Romeo Must Die Posts "The Fall Of Man" Video Clip

Essex based metal/hardcore band Romeo Must Die has posted a video clip online for the instrumental track “The Fall of Man,” which is is taken from the 2011 debut album “Hardships In Season.” The clip is available below, or to hear more of Romeo Must Die’s music, navigate over to the band’s official Facebook profile.

The “Hardships in Season” track listing is as follows:

1. Hardships In Season
2. Let Them Hate
3. Time… The Great Vivisector
4. Survivors Club
5. Better Off Dead
6. 15 Minutes of Shame
7. The Fall of Man
8. Slow Motion Catastrophe
9. Breathing Fire
10. The Rust of Life
11. Narcissist
12. All Life Ends In Failure
13. New Beginnings

Post to Twitter