NunFuckRitual Slithers Your Way This Tuesday with Debut "In Bondage to the Serpent"

NunFuckRitual is set to release its debut album “In Bondage to the Serpent” this Tuesday, October 18th. Playing a style focusing on the slower elements of black metal, NunFuckRitual consists of Teloch (Nidingr, Mayhem), Espen T. Hang√•rd (Killl, Noplacetohide), Dan Lilker (Nuclear Assault, S.O.D., Anthrax) and Andreas Johnson (Tyrant, The Black).

“In Bondage to the Serpent” was recorded in Norway and upstate New York, produced by Teloch, recorded, mixed and mastered by Tom Kv√•lsvoll (DHG). The album includes guest vocal by Attila Csihar (Mayhem, Sunn O))), Aborym) and Ravn (1349). The group hired Christian Sloan (Danzig, Slayer, King Diamond) to illustrate the album’s cover art.

“In Bondage to the Serpent” track listing is as follows:

1. Theotokos

2. Komodo Dragon, Mother Queen

3. Christotokos

4. Cursed Virgin, Pregnant Whore

5. Parthenogen

6. In Bondage To The Serpent

Post to Twitter