Satanize Streaming Full “Death Mass Execution” EP

Portuguese war horde Satanize today streams the entirety of forthcoming EP “Death Mass Execution.” Now set for international release on August 7th via Larval Productions on 7″ vinyl format, stream all of “Death Mass Execution” below.

1. Purge Sacred Blood
2. Doom Conjuration
3. Death Mass Execution

Post to Twitter

The Riven Streams New EP “Blackbird”

Heavy rock band The Riven today streams the entirety of new EP “Blackbird,” set to be released tomorrow on compact disc and digital formats. You can also pick up your own copy at Bandcamp here. The Riven recommends you play it loud and drink beer!

1. Ain’t No Doctor 03:45
2. Tower 04:41
3. Blackbird 05:45
4. Killer On The Loose 03:55
5. One Last Time 05:16

Blackbird by The Riven

Post to Twitter

Excuse Streaming “Goddess Injustice” EP Release

Finnish newcomer Excuse today streams the entirety of the new “Goddess Injustice” EP that just saw release jointly between Shadow Kingdom Records and Hells Headbangers. Listen in below. The EP’s track listing is as follows:

1. Obsessed…With The Collapse Of Civilization
2. Breaking News (We Told You So!)
3. Invitation From Beyond
4. Baphomet

Goddess Injustice by EXCUSE

Post to Twitter

Malthusian Streaming “Below The Hengiform” EP

The maverick death metal cult Malthusian today streams the entirety of debut EP, “Below the Hengiform,” which is out now on Invictus Productions on CD, 12″ vinyl, and cassette tape formats.

Listen in below, thanks to The “Below The Hangiform” track listing is as follows:

1. The Gasless Billows
2. Slouching Equinox
3. Forms Become Vapor

Post to Twitter