Phinehas Premieres New Track “Know Death; Know Forever”

Phinehas‘ new song “Know Death; Know Forever” is streaming online below. The track comes from the band’s new album, “Dark Flag“. Solid State has announced a November 17th release date for that release.

Post to Twitter

Anderwelt Streaming Full New “Schattenlichter” Album

Linz, Austria-based dark ambient metal band Anderwelt has made the entire new album “Schattenlichter” available for streaming online below and at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Metamorphosis 13:25
2. Evacuation 10:00
3. Of Wolf and Moon 08:43
4. Enlightenment 08:16

Schattenlichter by Anderwelt

Post to Twitter

Reign Streaming New Track “Hack/Override”

Chicago, Illinois-based metal outfit Reign has a new track available for streaming online titled “Hack/Override,” which can be heard below. The song will appear on a forthcoming new EP from Reign due out in the near future.

Post to Twitter

Immoral Values Streaming “Pixels” EP

India’s Immoral Values has a new EP out now titled “Pixels,” which is available for streaming online in full. Listen in below, or get your own digital copy of the tracks at the Immoral Values Bandcamp page. The track listing is as follows:

1. Pixels 01:19
2. Deduction 03:53
3. Heartburn 04:36
4. Kevorkian 04:33
5. In death and sickness 03:40
6. Impetus 03:23

Pixels by Immoral Values

Post to Twitter

War Of Ages Streaming New Track “Chaos Theory”

War Of Ages is streaming online a new track titled “Chaos Theory,” taken from upcoming album “Supreme Chaos,” which hits stores in just two weeks on July 22nd.

If you missed it, you can also hear the previously posted song “From Ashes” over at this location.

Post to Twitter

Unseen Ether Streaming "Ephemeral Way" EP, Working On Music Video

Unseen Ether is currently working on a video clip for “A New Sun” with Subterranea Studios. The track is taken off the band’s “Ephemeral Way” EP, which is available for streaming online in its entirety.

Check out the songs from the EP in the Bandcamp player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Ephemeral Way
2. Wicked (Nature)
3. Throwing Stones
4. Euphoria
5. A New Sun

Ephemeral Way by Unseen Ether

Post to Twitter