Sarah Longfield Premieres Entire New Album “Disparity”

Sarah Longfield is streaming her entire new full-length “Disparity” ahead of its official release later today via Season Of Mist. You can stream it now below:


Post to Twitter

Iron Reagan Premiere New Song “The Devastation” From Upcoming New EP “Dark Days Ahead”

Iron Reagan premiere another new song from their impending EP “Dark Days Ahead”, which will be out in stores next Friday, October 12th, via Pop Wig Records. “The Devastation” is the latest single off it and you can stream it now below:

Post to Twitter

Trivium Premieres New Song “Betrayer” From Upcoming New Album “The Sin And The Sentence”

Trivium‘s new track “Betrayer” received its official premiere through the BBC Radio 1‘s ‘Rock Show With Daniel P Carter‘. You can stream it now in the player at this location, skipping ahead to 01:49:13 in. The band’s new album, “The Sin And The Sentence“, is out this coming Friday, October 20th.

Post to Twitter

New Track “Golden Shell” Premiered By Bushwhacker

Canadian Progressive Death/Black Metal warriors Bushwhacker have teamed with Spain’s Friedhof Magazine for the premiere of new song “Golden Shell.” Stream it now over at this location, or in the player below.

Straight outta Vancouver, British Columbia, Bushwhacker will release their new album “The False Dilemma” on March 5th. You can pre-order it now at this location.

“The False Dilemma” is a profound slab of heavy that drips of black and death metal whilst delving deep into the realms of psychedelia, which sees the quartet evolving into a darker, fine-tuned machine of cynicism.

The track list is as follows:

1. Tower (7:16) (song streaming here)
2. Cheewhat Giant (1:07)
3. Dead Man’s Waltz (7:28)
4. Shikadance (6:05)
5. The Return (5:23)
6. Perfection (6:05)
7. A Path (2:36)
8. Bushwhacker (4:42)
9. Golden Shell (4:55)

Check out “Golden Shell” here:

Post to Twitter

Rozamov Streaming Split Track “Ghost Divine”

Ahead of an opening slot for Slayer and Doomriders this Wednesday at Converse Rubber Tracks: Boston, a performance at this year’s Psycho California in Santa Ana next month, and a split 7″ release with Deathkings on May 12th, today Boston sludge monsters Rozamov have released a new track online.

Check out the song “Ghost Divine” below, courtesy of Stream it now and prepare yourself for Rozamov’s nationwide takeover in the coming weeks. The split’s track listing is:

1. Deathkings – “Solomon” (streaming here)
2. Rozamov – “Ghost Divine”

Post to Twitter