Refused Debut Full-Album Stream Of “Servants Of Death”

Refused premiere their new EP “Servants Of Death” with an official stream available below. The effort originally saw a release as part of 2016’s Black Friday ‘Record Store Day‘ event.

The track listing for it reads as follows:

01 – “Tannhäuser / Derivé” (live)
02 – “The Shape Of Punk To Come” (live)
03 – “Dawkins Christ” (live)
04 – “Thought Is Blood” (live)
05 – “Stolen Voices” (“Freedom” b-side)
06 – “Servants Of Death”

Post to Twitter