Employed To Serve Premiere New Track “Force Fed”

A first track titled “Force Fed“ from Employed To Serve‘s new record “Eternal Forward Motion” has premiered online and is now streaming for you below . That effort is scheduled for a release on May 10th through Spinefarm Records.

Post to Twitter

Nonpoint Posts New Music Video “Wheel Against Will” Online

Ft. Lauderdale, Florida based alternative metal outfit Nonpoint has posted a new music video online for the song, “Wheel Against Will.” You can check it out below. The song comes from the band’s latest studio album, “X” which was released this past Summer through Spinefarm Records.

Post to Twitter

Venom Posts New Song “Bring Out Your Dead” Online

British black metal creators Venom has posted a new song online entitled, “Bring Out Your Dead.” You can listen to the track below. The song is the first to be heard from their recently announced fifteenth album, “Storm The Gates,” which will be released through Spinefarm Records on December 14th and is comprised of the following tracks:

1. Bring Out Your Dead
2. Notorious
3. I Dark Lord
4. 100 Miles To Hell
5. Dark Night (Of The Soul)
6. Beaten To A Pulp
7. Destroyer
8. The Mighty Have Fallen
9. Over My Dead Body
10. Suffering Dictates
11. We The Loud
12. Immortal
13. Storm The Gates

Post to Twitter

The Browning Premiere New Song & Music Video “Final Breath”

The Browning debut a new music video for their new song “Final Breath“. Their upcoming new effort “Geist” will be out in stores on October 26th through Spinefarm Records.

Post to Twitter

Atreyu Premiere Two New Songs & Detail New Album “In Our Wake”

Atreyu announce that their seventh full-length effort “In Our Wake” will be out on October 12th via Spinefarm Records. Two singles from the release have also been debuted online, including the album’s title track and “Anger Left Behind“, which can be streamed below.

The cover artwork and track listing for the album can be found below:

01 – “In Our Wake”
02 – “House Of Gold”
03 – “The Time Is Now”
04 – “Nothing Will Ever Change”
05 – “Blind Deaf & Dumb”
06 – “Terrified”
07 – “Safety Pin”
08 – “Into the Open”
09 – “Paper Castle”
10 – “No Control”
11 – “Anger Left Behind”
12 – “Super Hero”

Post to Twitter

Dragonlord (feat. Testament’s Eric Peterson) Premiere New Song “Northlanders” From Upcoming New Album “Dominion”

Testament guitarist Eric Peterson’s black metal side project, Dragonlord premiere a new song and video called “Northlanders”, taken from their upcoming new album “Dominion”, which will be out September 21st via Spinefarm Records.

Check out now “Northlanders” below.

Post to Twitter

Shining (NOR) Premiere Title Track Of Upcoming New Album “Animal”

Shining (NOR) will release their new album “Animal“ on October 19th. The band will have that effort out via Spinefarm Records and are now streaming the title track below.

According to the group’s Jørgen Munkeby, the album finds them moving on from their ‘blackjazz’ phase, including abandoning the trademark saxophone. He says of that:

“I was tired of doing the same thing. I was done with ‘blackjazz’ and wanted to create something new and exciting. I needed a change. I’m finally at the point where I have nothing to lose and everything to win. We had 360 degrees to play with so we could’ve gone in any direction. This new record is more Muse than Meshuggah, more Ghost than Gojira, and more Biffy Clyro than Burzum!”

Post to Twitter

Kalmah Premiere New Song “Evil Kin” From Upcoming New Album “Palo”

Finland’s melodic death metal outfit Kalmah premiere a new song titled “Evil Kin”, taken from their upcoming new album “Palo”, which will be out in stores via Spinefarm Records on April 6th.

Check out now “Evil Kin” below.

Post to Twitter

Electric Wizard’s New Album, “Wizard Bloody Wizard” Pushed Back One Week

British doom metal favourites Electric Wizard has confirmed that their new album, “Wizard Bloody Wizard” will be released a week later than expected. A statement from their label Spinefarm Records reads:

“Due to production delays, the release of Electric Wizard’s Wizard Bloody Wizard has been pushed back one week, and will now be available on 17 November 2017. We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused, and hope everyone who listens to the new album will agree it was worth the wait.”

“Wizard Bloody Wizard” will feature six tracks including the single, “See You In He and will be their first album since 2014’s, “Time To Die.” The tracklisting for the record is as follows:

1. See You In Hell
2. Necromania
3. Hear The Sirens Scream
4. The Reaper
5. Wicked Caresses
6. Mourning of the Magicians

Post to Twitter


MY TICKET HOME + LOUDWIRE PREMIERE “HYPERREAL” VIDEO ? WATCH NEW ALBUM unReal OUT OCTOBER 6 VIA SPINEFARM BAND TOURING THIS FALL Ohio’s hotly tipped My Ticket Home have teamed up with Loudwire to premiere the new video for “Hyperreal” from their upcoming Spinefarm Records debut unReal. The record will be released on October 6. […]

more metal news here:

Post to Twitter