New Track “Godmaker’s Temptation” Streaming From Vanden Plas

German progressive metal act Vanden Plas is streaming another new track from the new album “Chronicles of the Immortals – Netherworld II.” The release is set to drop via Frontiers Records srl on November 6th.

The track listing is:

1. In My Universe
2. Godmaker’s Temptation
3. Stone Roses Edge (see music video here)
4. Blood Of Eden (*All Love Must Die) (*The Rite)(*This Is The Night)
5. Monster
6. Diabolica Comedia
7. Where Have The Children Gone
8. The Last Fight (song streaming here)
9. Circle Of The Devil

Check out the track here:

Post to Twitter

New Music Video “Pride” Issued By Stryper

California Christian metal pioneers Stryper released a new music video for the track “Pride.” The song appears on the band’s new album “Fallen,” which was issued last Friday via Frontiers Music srl.

The track listing for Fallen is:

1. Yahweh
2. Fallen (track streaming here)
3. Pride
4. Big Screen Lies
5. Heaven
6. Love You Like I Do
7. All Over Again
8. After Forever (Black Sabbath Cover)
9. ‘Till I Get What I Need
10. Let There Be Light (song streaming here)
11. The Calling
12. King Of Kings

Check out “Pride” here:

Post to Twitter

New Track “Tokyo” Streaming From Praying Mantis

NWoBM act Praying Mantis is streaming another new track “Tokyo.” The song will appear on “Legacy,” the new studio release set to drop August 21st via Frontiers Music srl.

The track listing for “Legacy” is:

1. Fight For Your Honour
2. The One (song streaming here)
3. Believable
4. Tokyo
5. Better Man
6. All I See
7. Eyes Of A Child
8. The Runner
9. Against The World
10. Fallen Angel
11. Second Time Around

Check out “Tokyo” here:

Post to Twitter

New Track Stream “Testify” Available From Lynch Mob

Lynch Mob – featuring ex-Dokken guitarist George Lynch – is streaming another new track; check out “Testify” in the player below. The band’s new studio release “Rebel” hits the street August 21st via Frontiers Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Automatic Fix
2. Between The Truth And A Lie
3. Testify
4. Sanctuary
5. Pine Tree Avenue
6. Jelly Roll (song streaming here)
7. Dirty Money
8. The Hollow Queen
9. The Ledge
10. Kingdom Of Slaves
11. War

Check out “Testify” here:

Post to Twitter

New Track Stream “Sun|Moon” Available From InAeona

Boston’s InAeona is streaming the new track “Sun|Moon” from the upcoming Prosthetic Records debut album “Force Rise the Sun.” The album drops on August 7th.

This is the second track stream released by the band. The track listing for “Force Rise The Sun” is:

1. Bright Black
2. Leader (song streaming here)
3. Sun|Moon
4. Ghosts
5. Soldier
6. Empty Now
7. Never Forever
8. A Ways Away
9. Skywatcher

Check out “Sun|Moon” here:

Post to Twitter

New Track “From The Ashes” Streaming From Borealis

Canadian power/progressive metal act Borealis is streaming the new track “From the Ashes.” The song appears on the forthcoming release “Purgatory,” which is set to drop via AFM Records on June 19th (EU) and July 21st (USA).

Borealis will embark on a North American tour this August/September in support of Evergrey with Voyager and Oceans of Slumber. More information can be found at this location.

The track list for the album is:

1. Past The Veil
2. From The Ashes
3. The Chosen One
4. Destiny
5. Darkest Sin
6. My Peace (song streaming here)
7. Place Of Darkness
8. Welcome To Eternity
9. Sacrifice
10. Rest My Child
11. Purgatory
12. Revelation

Check out “From the Ashes” here:

Post to Twitter

Second Album Trailer For New Helloween “My God-Given Right” Available

German metal icons Helloween released a second preview trailer for the upcoming new album “My God-Given Right,” which is set to drop on May 29th (EU), June 1st (UK) and June 2nd (US) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The standard CD track list is as follows:

1. Heroes
2. Battle’s Won (see lyric video here)
3. My God-Given Right
4. Stay Crazy
5. Lost In America (song streaming here)
6. Russian Roulé
7. The Swing Of A Fallen World
8. Like Everybody Else
9. Creatures In Heaven
10. If God Loves Rock ‘n’ Roll
11. Living On The Edge
12. Claws
13. You, Still Of War

Check out the clip here:

Post to Twitter

Music Video For New Track ‘Screams In The Night’ Released By Night Demon

Ventura, California traditional metal act Night Demon posted a music video for the new track “Screams in the Night.” The song is the opening track for the upcoming debut full length album “Curse of the Damned,” which drops on January 14, 2015 (Scandinavia), January 16, 2015 (Germany) and January 19, 2015 (EU) via SPV Records and January 27, 2015 (USA) via Century Media Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Screams in the Night
2. Curse of the Damned
3. Satan
4. Full Speed Ahead
5. The Howling Man
6. Heavy Metal Heat
7. Livin’ Dangerous
8. Mastermind
9. Run for Your Life
10. Killer (song streaming here
11. Save Me Now

Check out the video here:

Post to Twitter

Fetus Stench Streaming Track "Stillborn Son"

Swedish death metal band Fetus Stench has posted a second track from its upcoming album “Stillbirth.” On the heels of first song streaming, “The Outer Island,” the band has now unveiled another song, the album version of “Stillborn Son.”

Fetus Stench will be releasing “Stillbirth” in the summer of 2012 via Abyss Records, and on April 30th will celebrate the upcoming album with a release party at Metal Club in Karlstad, Sweden. Check out the tracklisting of “Stillbirth” below, the new song streaming after it.

1. Meat Grinder Flesh Obliteration
2. Stillborn Son
3. Brennkommando
4. The Outer Island
5. Severe Suffering
6. Necrosis
7. Bashed, Defaced and Disfigured
8. Descending Into the Realm of the Dead
9. By Butchery Divorced

Post to Twitter