King Diamond: ‘Conspiracy’, ‘The Dark Sides’, ‘The Eye’ LP re-issues now available via Metal Blade Records

– May 15th, 2018 –

On June 15th, King Diamond will release LP re-issues of the classic albums Conspiracy, The Dark Sides, and The Eye via Metal Blade Records. Available as 180g picture discs, these exclusive editions can be purchased now at:

“You can spiral yourself into darkness with these classic King Diamond albums, or you can exhibit them on your wall like I will. Either way, enjoy.” – King

See below for the albums’ track-listings, and stay tuned for more King Diamond re-issues coming soon!

The Dark Sides track-listing:
1. Halloween
2. Them
3. No Presents for Christmas
4. Shrine
5. The Lake
6. Phone Call

Conspiracy track-listing:
1. At the Graves
2. Sleepless Nights
3. Lies
4. A Visit from the Dead
5. The Wedding Dream
6. “Amon” Belongs to “Them”
7. Something Weird
8. Victimized
9. Let It Be Done
10. Cremation

The Eye track-listing:
1. Eye of the Witch
2. The Trial (Chambre Ardente)
3. Burn
4. Two Little Girls
5. Into the Convent
6. Father Picard
7. Behind These Walls
8. The Meetings
9. Insanity
10. 1642 Imprisonment
11. The Curse

King Diamond online:

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News


Post to Twitter

Tony Dolan Featured On The Mugshots Album “Something Weird”

Tony “Demolition Man” Dolan from Venom Inc. is featured on upcoming album “Something Weird” from The Mughshots, which is set to be released in September of 2016 via Black Widow Records, celebrating The Mugshots’ XV anniversary.

Comments The Mugshots’ frontman Mickey Evil: “Back when I was 14, I first got my nickname ‘evil’ because of Venom’s ‘Prime Evil,’ an album that means the world to me. Thus, the Demolition Man’s presence on The Mugshots’ forthcoming album gives an incredible meaning to my musical activity!”

Post to Twitter