Mark Gus Scott “Will Not Forget!”

9/11   A Remembrance MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 11, 2017 – NEW YORK: On this somber day in American History, the latest pop-classical solo effort from Mark Gus Scott reinforces the mantra, ?We Will Not Forget!? His latest video shows Mark performing an emotional version of Franz Schubert’s “Ave Maria” amongst numerous iconic New York City and Washington […]

more metal news here:
Mark Gus Scott “Will Not Forget!”

Post to Twitter

Amaranth Streaming New Track "And Centuries Shall Be Forgotten"

Canadian folk/post-metal band Amaranth is streaming the new track “And Centuries Shall Be Forgotten.” The song appears on the band’s forthcoming album “Reflections of Somber Times.” The unmastered version of the track can be heard here:

Post to Twitter

Horrendous Releasing New LP "The Chills"

Long Island death metal band Horrendous will be releasing the follow up to it’s “Sweet Blashpemies” EP. The album, titled “The Chills,” is slated for late November or early December release on Dark Descent Records. The tracklisting is as follows.

1. The Womb
2. Ripped to Shreds
3. Altars
4. The Somber (Desolate Winds)
5. The Chills
6. Fleshrot
7. The Ritual
8. Fatal Dreams
9. Sleep Sickness
10. The Eye of Madness

Post to Twitter