Monuments Guitarist Premieres New Solo Project Track “Yang”

John Browne, guitarist of Monuments, premieres a new song entitled “Yang”, taken from his upcoming John Browne’s Flux Conduct solo debut “Qatsi”, out in stores October 19th.

Check out now “Yang” below.

Post to Twitter

Kerstin Bischof Releases Debut Solo Album "Project Ava"

Kerstin Bischof’s (ex-Xandria, ex-Axxis) solo debut “Project Ava” has now been released, and a teaser trailer for the release can be found below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Midnight Earth 1 (Intro)
2. Crimson
3. Frozen (Album Version)
4. Over the Stars
5. Wish
6. Keep You from Harm
7. Shrink (Video Edit)
8. Battery Eyes
9. In Contemplation
10. Enough
11. Midnight Earth 2
12. Shrink (Long Version – Bonus Track)

Post to Twitter