Ostots Premieres New Song “Gaueko Pizti” (Beast of the Night) From Upcoming New Album “Ezer Ezaren Araztasuna”

Hailing from the Basque Country of Spain, solo black metal project Ostots, premieres a new song titled “Gaueko Pizti” (Beast of the Night), taken from the upcoming new album “Ezer Ezaren Araztasuna”, which will be out in stores later today via Altare Productions (Portugal) and Skjold (Denmark).

Check out now “Gaueko Pizti” below.

Post to Twitter

Ianoda Releases New Album “Disillusionment”

Romanian solo black metal project Ianoda just released debut album “Disillusionment,” which can be picked up at Bandcamp here or streamed in full below.

“Disillusionment” approaches theological and philosophic subjects through the eyes of the narrator, a madman admitted to a mental hospital. The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. For the Preachers
2. Disillusionment
3. Omnipotence
4. Slaver to the Scripture
5. Enclosed
6. Risen Banners
7. Q Theodicy
8. Omnibenevolence

Disillusionment by Ianoda

Post to Twitter

Recluse Premieres Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Stillbirth In Bethlehem”

Phil McSorley’s solo black metal project Recluse premieres the pre-release full-album stream of the upcoming new album “Stillbirth In Bethlehem”. Each track includes not only McSorley’s vocals but also contributions by Wlad Drakksteim of Vlad Tepes.

Check out now “Stillbirth In Bethlehem.” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter

Enoid Posts New Single “Mangez Ma Chair, Prenez Ma Douleur”

Enoid – a Swiss solo black metal outfit – today releases another single from upcoming album “Exilé Aux Confins Des Tourments.” Check out “Mangez Ma Chair, Prenez Ma Douleur” below.

The new album will drop as a co-release via Satanath Records (Russia) and Black Plague Records (USA) on May 5th, 2016 and features the following track listing:

1. Je t’arracherai les cieux (5:54)
2. Ces cicatrices dans mon âme (5:29)
3. Mangez ma chair, prenez ma douleur (4:31)
4. La croix de mon existence (3:46)
5. Nouveau cycle destructeur (4:07)
6. Sourire éternel sur mes lèvres (4:10)
7. La lumière disparaît (5:47)
8. Ode à la haine (8:48)

Post to Twitter