Dead Shape Figure Debut New Song “Bolt Of Chaos And Creation” From Upcoming New Album “Cacoëthes”

Helsinki based melodic death metal band Dead Shape Figure has releases a new single ”Bolt Of Chaos And Creation” from their upcoming full length album ”Cacoëthes” to be released on June 8th 2018.

Listen the single below:

Post to Twitter

Bullet For My Valentine Premiere New Track “Letting You Go”

Bullet For My Valentine have launched another single from their approaching new album, “Gravity“. That latest track is titled “Letting You Go” and can be streamed below, after having debuted on the radio earlier today, May 17th. “Gravity” is slated to receive a June 29th release date.

Post to Twitter

Pressure Cracks (Ex-letlive., Etc.) Premiere First Single “Be A Wolf”

Pressure Cracks, a new hardcore act – featuring ex-letlive. frontman Jason Aalon Butler and ex-Scars Of Tomorrow members Dan Bieranowski and Kevin Fifield – debut their single, “Be A Wolf“, streaming below.

Post to Twitter

Five Finger Death Punch Premiere New Track “Sham Pain”

An audio stream of Five Finger Death Punch‘s new song “Sham Pain” has been premiered online. A music video for the single, which addresses the group’s label dispute, the substance abuse problems of frontman Ivan Moody and more is also in the works. Five Finger Death Punch will release their new effort “And Justice For None” on May 18th.

Post to Twitter

Meka Nism Releases Official Music Video For “The War Inside”

Florida based metal band Meka Nism has released the official music video for their single “The War Inside,” off of their upcoming, as yet unnamed EP. “The War Inside” was directed by Jim Dougherty with creative direction from front-woman Meka.

Post to Twitter

Drifter Release Official Music Video For “Black Mamba”

New Jersey Metal act DRIFTER has released the official music video for the single “Black Mamba” off of their new EP, The Howling. The clip was directed and produced by the band’s front-man, Mike Monto.

Post to Twitter

Glass Hands Release Official Music Video For “Waiting Room”

Indiana metalcore band GLASS HANDS has released the Official Music Video for their single “Waiting Room.” Filmed, directed, and edited by Brian “Bone” Thorburn at Threshold Studios in Indianapolis, based on concepts from Glass Hands and Brian “Bone” Thorburn, “Waiting Room” is the debut single off of Glass Hand’s upcoming EP.

Post to Twitter

Misery Index Premiere New Song “I Disavow” & Nailbomb Cover

Misery Index premiere the below lyric video for their track “I Disavow“. It’s the title track to the band’s recently released 7” split which features a cover of Nailbomb‘s “Wasting Away” on the b-side. That split will be released physically next Friday, February 09th.

Comments the band’s bassist/vocalist Jason Netherton:

“Greetings! So, we start recording our new album this spring…but until then, how about a new song? We present the single “I Disavow” – a ferocious spitfire that harkens back to the ‘Traitors‘ era-yet remains forward looking at the same time. Riven with spite and contempt towards our modern age’s void of truth, it gets faster as things get uglier.

Mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound. Available now on Bandcamp (and streaming platforms soon). For physical format freaks we have the 7” version available from our friends at Vitriol records. More news on the new album (coming once more on Season of Mist records) in the next weeks and months.”

Post to Twitter

Susperia (Dimmu Borgir, Satyricon Etc.) Premiere Lyric Video For New Song “I Entered”

Norwegian blackened thrash/heavy metallers Susperia, comprising former members of Dimmu Borgir, Satyricon and Old Man’s Child, release the first single from their recently announced new studio album, “The Lyricist”. Titled “I Entered”, the single is available in a form of a lyric video designed by Costin Chioreanu (At The Gates, Paradise Lost, Arch Enemy) below:

Post to Twitter