Bloodmoon Streams “The Singing Flame” Track Online

San Luis Obispo, California’s blackened sludge act Bloodmoon is set to reissue the transformative 2013 album, “Voidbound,” on limited edition vinyl through Black Voodoo Records on December 20th.

The new version has been completely remastered for vinyl by James Plotkin (Sunn 0))), ISIS, Conan, Slomatics). Today, The Obelisk hosts a stream of “The Singing Flame,” which can be heard at this location. The album’s track listing is:

1. Voidbound
2. Back World
3. The Singing Flame

Post to Twitter

Bloodmoon Releases New Album “Voidbound”

Bloodmoon has released the “Voidbound” album online, which was recorded in the Summer of 2013 by Greg Wilkinson at Earhammer Studios in Oakland, CA.

Check it out below, or buy your copy at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Voidbound 17:52
2. Back World 13:17
3. The Singing Flame 07:40

Voidbound by Bloodmoon

Post to Twitter