God Of Nothing Streaming “Bridge Burner”

Virginia-based group God Of Nothing just dropped a new track stream – check out the freshly unleashed “Bridge Burner” below.

“Bridge Burner” will appear on impending EP release “Silent Silhouette” via We Are Triumphant Records. You can catch these upcoming God Of Nothing tour dates:

3/21 Youngstown, OH @ Cedars West End
3/22 New Castle, PA @ old Princeton School
3/23 Poughkeepsie, NY @ My Place Pizza
3/24 Providence, RI @ Firehouse 13
3/25 West Haven, CT @ the Cave
3/25 Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bazaar

Post to Twitter

Evil Masquerade Releasing “10 Years In The Dark” Album

Evil Masquerade released “The Digital Crucifix” (reviewed here) earlier this year. Now the band is back with one more ace up its sleeve before the year comes to an end.

To mark the band’s 10th anniversary, Evil Masquerade is releasing the album “10 Years in the Dark” on the 10th of December. The album features 10 digitally remastered tracks from the period 2004 – 2014 and a booklet that is filled to the brim with photos.

01. The Wind Will Rise (2004)
02. Like Voodoo (2014)
03. Lights Out (2008)
04. Far Away (2006)
05. But You Were Smiling… (2004)
06. Hollow Soul (2008)
07. A Silhouette (2012)
08. Bozo the Clown (2005)
09. Black Ravens Cry (2006)
10. The Nature is Calling (2014)

Post to Twitter

Evil Masquerade Posts New Album Teaser Video For "Pentagram"

Danish power metal band Evil Masquerade posted a new album teaser video featuring snippets of songs from the forthcoming LP “Pentagram,” the band’s fifth release and first for Dark Minstrel Music. The album is scheduled for release on May 21, 2012.

The track listing for “Pentagram” is as follows:

1. Pentagram
2. A Silhouette
3. Perfect Disgrace
4. The Spirits of the Dead
5. Moonlight Fantasy
6. Unholy Water
7. Pray For Mercy On Our Souls
8. Soul Taker
9. On a Bed of Thorns
10. Strangers Might Fool Ya’
11. When the Fire Dies
12. The Golden Ratio

Check out the preview video here:

Post to Twitter