Lyric Video For New Song “Gravatum” Issued By Eva Can’t

Bologna’s Eva Can’t issued a lyric video for the new song “Gravatum.” The song appears on the upcoming fourth studio album “Gravatum,” which drops July 14th worldwide via My Kingdom Music.

The track listing is:

1. L’Alba Ci Rubò Il Silenzio
2. Apostasia Della Rovina
3. La Ronda Di Ossa
4. Oceano
5. Terra
6. Gravatum
7. Pittori Del Fulgido Astratto

Check out “Gravatum” here:

Post to Twitter

Dperd Unveils “V” Album Details

The release date of new Dperd album “V” has been set for March 14th, 2016 and below you can check out the cover and complete track listing. “V” is obviously Dperd’s fifth full-length album and the most intense and elegant of the band’s 15 year career.

1. Frenetika
2. Cercando Solitudine
3. I Believe In You Song
4. Aggrappata Al Silenzio
5. The Way Down Song
6. Aspettare Che Il Mondo Passi
7. But I Love You Song
8. Vorrei Una Vita Semplice
9. Paura E Fede
10. They Do Know Song

Post to Twitter