Idle Lives Premiere New Song & Video For “Distress Signal”

Idle Lives – a post hardcore band from New England – premiere a new song and video entitled “Distress Signal”. The track is available through the band’s website for free download.

Check out now “Distress Signal” below.

Post to Twitter

Clutch, The Bronx, Red Fang & Fireball Ministry Announce Mini-Tour

Clutch announce a spring headlining run with The Bronx, Red Fang and Fireball Ministry as support bands. See all dates below:

04/27 Chattanooga, TN – The Signal
04/30 Athens, GA – Georgia Theater
05/02 New Orleans, LA – House Of Blues
05/03 Birmingham, AL – Iron City
05/05 Lexington, KY – Manchester Music Hall

Clutch just finished up recording a new album with a release date still pending.

Post to Twitter

Prison Of Mirrors Streaming “Unstinted, Delirious, Convulsive Oaths”

Italian black metal cult Prison of Mirrors is now streaming the entirety of a new two-song EP titled “Unstinted, Delirious, Convulsive Oaths.”

Set for international release on June 30th via Signal Rex on cassette tape format, you can hear “Unstinted, Delirious, Convulsive Oaths” in its entirety below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Wounds of Radical Abnegation
2. Litany of Consecration

Post to Twitter

Draugsol Streaming New Song

Today the black metal upstarts from Draugsol premiere new track “Bót Eður Viðsjá Við illu Aðkasti” in the player below.

The track hails from the band’s debut album, “Volaða Land,” set for international release on January 13th, 2017 via Signal Rex.

1. Volaða Land
2. Formæling
3. Bót Eður Viðsjá Við illu Aðkasti
4. Spáfarir Og Útisetur
5. Váboðans Vals
6. Holdleysa

Post to Twitter

Endalok Announces “Úr Draumheimi Viðurstyggðar” Mini-Album Release

Hot off the heels of debut demo “Englaryk,” Iceland’s Endalok strikes again – and quickly – with mini-album “Úr Draumheimi Viðurstyggðar,” set for international release on January 20th, 2017 via Signal Rex.

1. Afskræming holds og sálar
2. Eldhaf
3. Jarðarfarasálmur
4. Ekkert varir að eilífu
5. Holdgerving Andskotans

Úr Draumheimi Viðurstyggðar by Endalok

Post to Twitter

Threat Signal To Miss Tonight’s Kelowna Show

Threat Signal has issued the following brief statement online about missing tonight’s Kelowna tour date:

“Unfortunately we won’t be able to make it to our show tonight in Kelowna, BC due to border issues. Hopefully we’ll be able to make it back there for you guys sometime soon!”

Threat Signal will also be joining Scar Symmetry on a North American tour in November/December, with dates to be announced soon.

Post to Twitter

T.A.N.K. Posts In-Studio Footage With Guest Jon Howard Of Threat Signal

French metal act T.A.N.K. (Think Of A New Kind) has posted a studio video report online featuring the band’s time recording new material.

You can check out the clip below, which sees the band teaming up with Jon Howard (Threat Signal, Arkaea). More details on T.A.N.K. are available at the band’s Facebook profile here.

Post to Twitter

Prey For Nothing Announces Details Of New LP "Against All Good And Evil"

Israeli progressive death metal band Prey For Nothing announced that the sophomore release for the band will be entitled “Against All Good and Evil.” The album is scheduled for release on December 9, 2011 through Massacre Records. The album was recorded at Hertz Studios in Bialystok, Poland and is the follow up to the critically acclaimed 2008 release “Violence Divine.”

The track listing for “Against All Good and Evil” is as follows:

1. Treachery
2. My Final Relapse
3. Unmake You
4. Buried by the Light
5. Chekhov’s Gun
6. Deciphering the Signal
7. Axis Mundi
8. Home Made Holocaust
9. Turning Shears to Swords
10. Technocrat
11. Spiritual Guillotine
12. Against All Good
13. Against All Evil

Post to Twitter

Threat Signal Posts Additional In Studio Footage For Self Titled Third LP

Threat Signal posted additional in studio footage of the recording sessions at Planet Z studio’s in Massachusetts where the band is recording it’s third LP “Threat Signal.” The album is scheduled for release on October 7, 2011 through Nuclear Blast Records. Check out the video here:

Post to Twitter