Video Clip For New Song “Open Their Gates” Available From Deserted Fear

Two weeks until German death metal act Deserted Fear issue the new album “Dead Shores Rising” (January 27th via Century Media Records) and today the band has released a video clip for the new song “Open Their Gates.” Check it out in the player below.

The track list for the release is:

1. Intro
2. The Fall of Leaden Skies
3. The Edge of Insanity
4. Open Their Gates
5. Corrosion of Souls
6. Interlude
7. Towards Humanity
8. The Carnage (song streaming here)
9. Face Our Destiny (see video clip here)
10. ‘Till the Last Drop
11. Carry On
12. A Morbid Vision
13. The Path of Sorrow

Check out “Open Their Gates”:

Post to Twitter

Deserted Fear Streams New Song “The Carnage”

Deserted Fear just released a single for new song “The Carnage,” taken off upcoming album “Dead Shores Rising.” The band comments:

“We are happy to present to you a further song off our upcoming album ‘Dead Shores Rising’ today! It really wasn’t easy for us to pick the tracks that we wanted to release before the album street date, since every single song means a lot to us.

“So, we asked some of our friends and fans and let them make the decision. Now folks, click the link, turn up the volume (make sure to tell the neighbors beforehand) and enjoy ‘The Carnage!'”

Post to Twitter