Toxic Shock Premiere Full-Album Stream Of New Album “Twentylastcentury”

Toxic Shock premiere the full-album stream of the band’s new album “Twentylastcentury”, out in stores now via This Charming Man Records.

Check out now “Twentylastcentury” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter

Marilyn Manson Premieres New Music Video For “KILL4ME” From Latest Album “Heaven Upside Down”

Marilyn Manson premieres a new music video, for “KILL4ME”, taken from his latest album “Heaven Upside Down”. The NSFW clip once again features an appearance by the shock rocker’s close friend, and actor Johnny Depp. It opens with scenes of voyeurism and culminates in a full-on foursome.

Check out now “KILL4ME” below.

Post to Twitter

Sworn In Premieres New Song & Music Video “Endless Gray”

Sworn In premieres a new music video for the band’s new track “Endless Gray” out now as digital single on iTunes.

Check out now “Endless Gray” below.

Catch the band live coming October on the following dates:

Pittsburgh, PA 10/12
Amityville, NY 10/13
Worcester, MA (Rock and Shock Fest) 10/14
Providence, RI (Kreepfest) 10/15
Howell, NJ (LOUD Fest) 10/16
Woodbridge, VA 10/17
Columbus, OH 10/18

Post to Twitter

Marilyn Manson Releases “Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge” Music Video

Channeling his inner clapping, middle-finger flipping popstar, Marilyn Manson has a new music video online for “Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge,” taken off latest album “The Pale Emperor.”

We recently caught a Manson performance at the Graspop metal festival – check out our report from that show here.

To hear more from “The Pale Emperor,” you can also watch the shock rocker’s previously released videos for “The Mephistopheles of Los Angeles” as well as “Deep Six.”. The full album’s track listing is:

1. Killing Strangers
2. Deep Six
3. Third Day of a Seven Day Binge
4. The Mephistopheles of Los Angeles
5. Warship My Wreck
6. Slave Only Dreams to be King
7. The Devil Beneath My Feet
8. Birds of Hell Awaiting
9. Cupid Carries a Gun
10. Odds of Even

Post to Twitter

GOATWHORE Releases “Nocturnal Conjuration Of The Accursed” Video

Louisiana’s favorite blackened thrash goliaths, GOATWHORE, have launched a brand new music video for the track “Nocturnal Conjuration Of The Accursed.” The song appears on their latest collection of NOLA-flavored audio devastation, entitled Constricting Rage Of The Merciless; Tomorrow night, GOATWHORE will be performing at New Orleans’ notorious House Of Shock where the band’s “Baring […]

more metal news here:
GOATWHORE Releases “Nocturnal Conjuration Of The Accursed” Video

Post to Twitter

Shock Releases “Full Speed Ahead” Music Video

Canadian outfit Shock has released a new video for “Full Speed Ahead,” taken from the 2013 CD
“Once Denied.”

Watch the clip below, and Shock recommends that you “buckle up, crank the volume and get ready for some serious 80’s Thrash/Power/Speed Metal.” The “Once Denied” track listing is as follows:

1. Fighting Chance 04:20
2. Full Speed Ahead 03:00
3. Slashing to Live 03:54
4. Flaming Towards Earth 05:19
5. Driven to Kill 03:46
6. I’m Dangerous 03:56
7. Paths of Glory 05:29
8. Splitting the Atom 04:55

Post to Twitter

Shock Releases "Slashing To Live" Music Video

Canadian act Shock has released a new video clip for the song song “Slashing to Live,” which is the first song from the band’s new album “Once Denied,” to be released 2013. The video is available below and Shock also commented:

“Our first video! Make sure to select HD to view the incredible illustrations from Gary Frederick, and crank up the volume to hear the amazing production of Mike Bond! Enjoy – and happy New Year!”

Post to Twitter

Shock Posts New Album "Once Denied" Trailer

Ottawa, Canada’s Shock has announced a new album is coming in 2013 titled “Once Denied.” The band has now posted a teaser trailer for the release online, which can be viewed below. For more on Shock, head over to the band’s Facebook profile.

Post to Twitter

Flotsam And Jetsam Album "Doomsday For The Deciever" To Be Re-Issued

All Flotzillas and Hammerheads out there will be happy to hear that Metal Blade will re-issue the Flotsam and Jetsam classic “Doomsday For The Deceiver” on vinyl as a 2-Gatefold LP. The 25th anniversary vinyl edition of this classic album – to be released January 13th/16th, 2012 – will also feature a bunch of bonus tracks. Here is the track listing:

Side A:
(remixed and remastered versions 2006)
1. Hammerhead 06:13
2. Iron Tears 03:50
3. Desecrator 03:48
4. Fade to Black 02:04
5. Doomsday for the Deceiver 09:08

Side B:
(remixed and remastered versions 2006)
6. Metalshock 08:16
7. She Took an Axe 05:16
8. Der Fuhrer 05:44
9. Flotzilla (instrumental) 06:09

Side C:
10. U.L.S.W. (rem. version 2006) 04:19
11. Iron Tears (Iron Tears demo) 04:06
12. I Live You Die (Iron Tears demo) 06:07
13. Hammerhead (Metal Shock 1985) 06:34
14. The Evil Sheik (Metal Shock 1985) 05:27

Side D:
15. I Live You Die (Metal Shock 1985) 06:26
16. The Beast Within (Metal Shock 1985) 04:09
17. Children of the Night (live 85 – unreleased) 04:15
18. The Executioner (live 85 – unreleased) 05:42
19. Those Who Defy (live 85 – unreleased) 03:43
20. On the Attack (live 85 – unreleased) 03:38

Post to Twitter

State Of Shock Album Delayed

State of Shock’sRock N’ Roll Romance‘ is now due in stores on August 16th. The release will currently only be available in Canada.

A preview of the single, “Have a Nice Day”, is available here.

Read the original post:
State Of Shock Album Delayed

Post to Twitter