Tyrants Of Chaos Releases Debut Album “The Calm Before The Storm”

Canadian heavy metal band Tyrants of Chaos has released debut album “The Calm Before the Storm,” which was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Sheldon Arvay at Hothouse Studios. Check out album track “Habitat For Insanity” below.

Tyrants of Chaos was formed in 2014 by Paul Denton, Curt Vaselenak, and Sandy Lawson. In their various previous recording and performing acts, the band members have shared the stage with KISS, Rush, Triumph, Finger Eleven and Monster Truck.

Post to Twitter