Shataan Posts New Song “Eulogy”

Today, American black metal cult Shataan premieres the new track “Eulogy,” taken from upcoming debut album, “Weigh of the Wolf.”

The new album is set for international vinyl release on June 27th via Iron Bonehead Productions, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Scorn at Heart
2. Leave Behind
3. Release
4. Chamber
5. Stand Apart
6. Eulogy
7. Inst. in E minor
8. Night comes Along

Post to Twitter