New Album “Nagual Sun” Released By I Klatus, New Video Clip “Final Communion” Available

Chicago doom/sludge eclectics I Klatus celebrated the release of the new album “Nagual Sun” today with a new video clip for the song “Final Communion,” which you can enjoy below. The album dropped today (October 13th) via digital download and analog (cassette) formats.

The track listing for the album is:

Side A:
1. Beneath the Waves
2. Serpent Cults
3. Sorcerer’s Gaze (video clip here)
4. Moment of Devastation

Side B:
1. The Alivist
2. Jaws of the Shark
3. Father John Thomas (The Penitent)
4. Final Communion

Take your “Final Communion” here:

Post to Twitter

Shark Infested Daughters Posts Lyric Video For “There Will Be Blood”

Calgary act Shark Infested Daughters has a new lyric video out now for for “There Will Be Blood,” which is available below.

“There Will Be Blood” is the new single off the 2013 EP “Reflections of the Dead,” recorded/produced by Casey Lewis at Echo Base Studios.

Post to Twitter

Anger As Art Posts Live Footage Of Two Tracks

Los Angeles thrashers Anger As Art performed at their record release party in Santa Ana on March 16th. In addition to performing all songs from their album “Hubris, Inc.,” the band (uniquely comprised of all former Abattoir members as well as the ‘current’ lineup of Bitch) were joined onstage by Mark ‘the Shark’ Caro, Betsy Bitch, and Sin Quirin (Ministry, Revolting Cocks) for rousing renditions of the album’s two bonus tracks “Rage and Retribution’ and ‘Speed Kills’ – as well as classics from Abattoir – “Screams From The Grave” and Bitch – “Skullcrusher.”

AAA vocalist guitarist Steve Gaines said: “It was a unique night. We were able to dig into our history at the same time we celebrated our fourth full-length release. Safe to say everyone went home happy… including us.” A video Of Anger As Art performing ‘SkullCrusher’ with Betsy Bitch and Sin Quirin (Ministry, Revolting Cocks) has been posted below, along with a video of Anger As Art performing ‘Screams From The Grave’ with Mark ‘The Shark’ Caro of Abbatoir. “Hubris Inc.” is out now on Old School Metal Records.

Post to Twitter