Withered Bones Posts “Shallow Roots” Music Video

The official Withered Bones music video for “Shallow Roots” is now online and can be seen below, taken off the band’s latest release “For the Ones I Love,” due out December 4th, 2015.

Russ Ullrich, Withered Bones vocalist, had this to say about the song: “Some wounds take longer to heal than others, but we are at a stage in life where we won’t always have time to fully recover before facing another let down. This song is to remind anyone who has faced death, abandonment or insecurity to stay strong. Things will fall apart, and that’s okay.”

You can catch Withered Bones live on these dates:

04/05 San Jose, CA @ The X Bar
04/06 Redding, CA @ Sweet Spot
04/07 Grants Pass, OR @ Eaden Ballroom
04/08 Bremerton, WA @ The Charleston
04/09 Spokane, WA @ The Pin
04/10 Twin Falls, ID @ House Show
04/11 Reno, NV @ Fort Ryland
04/12 Las Vegas, NV @ The Cave

Post to Twitter

Withered Bones Streams Full “For The Ones I Love” Album

Upcoming Withered Bones album “For The Ones I Love” is streaming below today via the Blood & Ink Records’ Bandcamp. The album is officially due out December 4th, 2015 and features the following track listing:

1. Ghost In My Head 02:17
2. Walking Out 02:37
3. Shallow Roots 05:05
4. 4:23 02:57
5. Empty Shells 04:11
6. Subside 02:34
7. Make Amends 03:40
8. No More Boundaries 02:30
9. Alaska 04:09

For the Ones I Love by Withered Bones

Post to Twitter

Banewreaker Streaming Full Self-Titled Album Online

Eugene, OR based act Banewreaker has posted the band’s new self-titled album online for streaming. Check it out at Bandcamp here or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Masterful Wroth 03:06
2. Treasonous 03:39
3. Foment 04:59
4. The Calm 00:46
5. Shallow Roots 04:29
6. Gaoler’s Whip 02:51
7. Bilenursed 04:32
8. Banewreaker 04:01

Banewreaker by Banewreaker

Post to Twitter