Septycal Gorge Reveals “Scourge Of The Formless Breed” Album Details

Italian death metal band Septycal Gorge is gearing up to release third full-length album “Scourge of the Formless Breed” this coming September 5th, 2014 with pre-orders available here.

Today the band reveals the track listing, and you can also hear the song “Coil Of Nothingness” in the payer provided below.

1. Living Torment of the Sleeping God
2. Urizen – The Burning Sun
3. Slaughter Conceived
4. No Spawn No Reign (Sons of Enoch Pt.1)
5. Breed of the Rejected (Sons of Enoch Pt.2)
6. Anabasis/Paralysis
7. Deeds of Eternity
8. Coil of Nothingness
9. Awakening of the Seven Serpents

Post to Twitter

Rex Shachath Releases EP And Posts Tour Dates

Hailing from Northern Ireland, Rex Shachath just issued its debut EP “Sepulchral Torment” this month. The band is streaming the track “Seven Serpents” from it, plus they have posted some United Kingdom dates with Necrotize, Overoth and Bloodshot Dawn known as the Pestilence Procession Tour.

Sep 29 The Lomax w/ Overoth, Necrotize Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sep 30 Snooty Fox w/ Overoth, Necrotize Wakefield, United Kingdom
Oct 01 Fox & Newt w/ Overoth, Necrotize Leeds, United Kingdom
Oct 02 South Sea Live w/ Necrotize, Overoth Sheffield, United Kingdom
Oct 03 Scruffy Murphy’s w/ Overoth, Necrotize Birmingham, United Kingdom
Oct 04 The Croft w/ Overoth, Necrotize Bristol, United Kingdom
Oct 05 Alton Live Lounge w/ Bloodshot Dawn Alton, United Kingdom
Oct 07 Bogiez w/ Overoth, Necrotize Cardiff, United Kingdom

Post to Twitter