The Last Of Lucy Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Ashvattha”

The time is finally here for Ashvattha to be unleashed upon the world when it sees official release this Friday, November 17th. Ahead of its looming release, The Last Of Lucy premiere an early full stream of Ashvattha.

You can listen to Ashvattha below:

Post to Twitter

Elephant Bell Posts “Demon Seducer” Video

Finnish stoner rock crew Elephant Bell just released a new video clip for the song “Demon Seducer,” which can be seen below.

Elephant Bell’s new album “Gates of Dawn” sees official release today, April 28th, via Argonauta Records. The label comments: “It features killer sonorities where you can hear echoes of Alice in Chains, Soundgarden and Monster Magnet, for a final result of massive stoner grunge rock!”

1. So Pure
2. Demon Seducer
3. The Sun Is Going Down
4. Come To See the Show
5. Escape
6. Dreamwheel
7. Bug In the Soup
8. The Sweet Babylon
9. Mojo Filter
10. Straight to Hell
11. The Last Scene

Post to Twitter

Blood Region Releases New EP “For All The Fallen Heroes”

Finnish metal band Blood Region has released a new EP titled “For All The Fallen Heroes,” which is now online for streaming and can be heard in the Spotify player below.

Blood Region is a melodic metal five-piece group originally started in 2003 and pulling from a diverse range of influences. “For All The Fallen Heroes” presents a journey through varied soundscapes and follows two previous releases. The EP sees official release today – January 26th – via Inverse Records.

Post to Twitter

Body Stuff Streaming New EP “Body Stuff 2”

Body Stuff’s new EP, “Body Stuff 2,” is out today on The Path Less Traveled Records. The release was composed in a house on a lake in Maine, and recorded and mixed in Brooklyn, New York, with the help of Ryan Jones (Mutilation Rites).

Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege, all six tracks are now online for streaming as the EP sees official release today (November 4th). The full track listing is as follows:

1. Ice 03:58
2. World of Men 01:37
3. Witness 02:38
4. Cabin Song 02:53
5. Coward Song 03:00
6. Last Dance 03:32

Body Stuff 2 by Body Stuff

Post to Twitter

Meridian Streaming New Track “Borrowed Time”

Meridian (not to be confused with various other bands of the same name from the U.S. and Chile) today releases “Borrowed Time,” another track from the upcoming Victory Records debut, “The Awful Truth.”

Listen to “Borrowed Time” below courtesy of and you can pick up “The Awful Truth” when it sees official release this coming September 2nd.

You can also hear the previously released track “Everything That Kept Me Moving” at this location.

Post to Twitter

A Tempered Heart Posts “Loneliness And Mournful Lights” Album Trailer

A Tempered Heart has released a teaser trailer for the upcoming new album, entitled “Loneliness and Mournful Lights,” which can be seen below.

“Loneliness And Mournful Lights” sees official release today in Spain, with a worldwide release coming June 16th. You can pre-order the album here, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Defiant
2. Under your silent shadow
3. The distance in the sand
4. An old brief letter
5. In your blackened arms
6. Doomsday particle
7. Sink into oblivion
8. Redemption through scars
9. Loneliness and mournful lights
10. At the immense shore
11. Where the oceans lies
12. Nunca volverás

Post to Twitter

Insomnium Streaming Entire New Album “Shadows Of The Dying Sun”

Insomnium’s new album “Shadows Of The Dying Sun” sees official release today (check out our review here) and today you can hear the full album for yourself!

Listen to all ten songs off the new opus below, courtesy of The full track listing is as follows:

1. The Primeval Dark
2. While We Sleep (check out the video here)
3. Revelation (see the lyric video here)
4. Black Heart Rebellion
5. Lose To Night
6. Collapsing Words
7. The River
8. Ephemeral
9. The Promethean Song
10. Shadows Of The Dying Sun

Post to Twitter

Salem’s Pot Streaming Full “…Lurar Ut Dig Pa Prarien” Album

The new Salem’s Pot album “…Lurar ut dig pa prarien” sees official release today via Easy Rider Records, and in celebration of the album drop you can now stream all the tracks below, courtesy of

The previously posted official music video for “Nothing Hill” can also be seen over at this location.

Post to Twitter

Alterbeast Streaming New Song “Ancient’s Retribution”

Alterbeast’s new full-length album “Immortal” sees official release today via Unique Leader, and now you can hear the song “Ancient’s Retribution” below.

You can also check out the previously posted tracks “Vile Remnants” and “Mutilated Marvel.”

Post to Twitter

Million Dollar Fix Streaming Full “Psychedelephant” EP

Canadian classic riff-rock outfit Million Dollar Fix’s entire new EP, “Psychedelephant,” is streaming in full online via the player below, courtesy of The new EP sees official release today – March 11th, 2014.

Post to Twitter