Eye Streaming Songs From Debut Album

Columbus, Ohio space rock band Eye will be releasing its new album “Center of the Sun” on Kemado records April 3rd. This four-piece progressive rock band is streaming the new epic track “Rik Rite” on YouTube, which we have for you below.

“Center of the Sun” was recorded and mixed at Columbus Discount Recording and Backroads Recording and features cover art by Anthony Yankovic. Eye is influenced by Pink Floyd and other 70’s giants, which is very apparent in the band’s sound. Check out a second track, “Restorers,” over on YouTube.

Post to Twitter

Sithu Aye Announces New "Isles" EP Track Listing

Sithu Aye has issued the following announcement about revealing the track listing for an upcoming EP:

“Okay, just to let you guys know, here’s the track list for my upcoming EP. It’s called ‘Isles EP’ and will be released sometime in February! No album artwork as of yet but that will be done very shorty. Also, you’ll get to hear the second track Skye in its entirety very very soon as a preview to the EP! Hope you guys are as excited for this as I am!”

1. Isles
2. Skye
3. Islay
4. Cuillin (Interlude)
5. Mull
6. Jura

You can also check out previously uploaded Sithu Aye songs by heading over to the band’s Facebook profile.

Post to Twitter