Svartelder Premiere New Song “Part II” From Upcoming New Album “Pits”

Norwegian black metal band Svartelder premiere a new song called “Part II”, taken from their forthcoming second album “Pits”, which is set for release by Dusktone on January 26th (CD, digital, two vinyl formats).

Check out now “Part II” below.

Pits by Svartelder

Post to Twitter

Cellar Darling Premiere New Song “Insomnia” From Upcoming New Album

Swiss trio CELLAR DARLING take a turn towards heavy progressive rock with the release of ‘Insomnia’: the first single from their upcoming second album, which is due to be released next year on Nuclear Blast Records.

Watch the video for ‘Insomnia’ made by the talented Costin Chioreanu below:

Post to Twitter

House Of Atreus Reveals New Song, Album Details for “From the Madness of Ixion”

House of Atreus’ second album, “From the Madness of Ixion,” will be released on CD and vinyl LP formats on October 12 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The band has release the new track “Oath of the Horatii” for streaming online.

The tracklisting for House of Atreus’ “From the Madness of Ixion” is as follows:

1. The Madness of Ixion
2. Zealous Inequity
3. Oath of the Horatii
4. Cordelia
5. Call to Thee, Concubines
6. Ad Hominem
7. Prometheus Bound
8. Bonded Behind Supremacy

Post to Twitter

Parasite Inc. Debut New Single & Lyric Video ‘Headfuck Rollercoaster’

German Melodic-Death-Newcomers PARASITE INC. are set to unleash their second album, Dead And Alive on August 17th, 2018 through Reaper Entertainment Europe. To celebrate the release of the new album the band confirmed an exclusive release show at the big Summer Breeze Open-Air in Dinkelsb├╝hl, Germany.

The band has released the first single entitled ‘Headfuck Rollercoaster’ streaming below.

Post to Twitter

Soul Dissolution Premiere New Video & Song “Stardust”

Belgium based atmospheric black metal band SOUL DISSOLUTION’s second album, “Stardust”, came out last month via Black Lion Records. The band has issued a music video of the title track streaming below.

Post to Twitter

Shylmagoghnar Premiere Title Track Of Upcoming New Album “Transience”

Hailing from the Netherlands, SHYLMAGOGHNAR’s second album is entitled ‘Transience’ and will be out on June 29th. Watch the new video for the title track of ‘Transience’ below:

Post to Twitter

LLNN release new video for “Appeaser” from forthcoming album “Deads”

Copenhagen-based post metal/sludge outfit LLNN have released a new video from their upcoming album “Deads”.

Titled “Appeaser”, the video was created by by brothers Rasmus G. Sejersen (drums) and Ketil Sejersen (synths). Watch it below:

“Deads”, LLNN’s second album, will be released on Pelagic Records on April 27th.

Post to Twitter

Hiidenhauta Premiere New Song “Hallan Valta” From Upcoming New Album “1695”

Finnish melodic black metal band Hiidenhauta is set to release their second album ‘1695’ on March 16th 2018 via Inverse Records. The first single ‘Hallan Valta’ is released today.

Watch “Hallan Valta” below:

Post to Twitter