Five Finger Death Punch Debut New Music Video “When The Seasons Change” – Dedicate It To Fallen Las Vegas Police Officer Charleston Hartfield

Five Finger Death Punch debut a music video for their latest cut, “When The Seasons Change“. Nick Peterson directed the clip, with the track taken from the group’s latest release “And Justice For None“. The video is dedicated to late Las Vegas police officer Charleston Hartfield, who died in the October 2017 mass shooting at the “Route 91 Harvest Music Festival” in Las Vegas.


Post to Twitter

Five Finger Death Punch Premiere New Single “When The Seasons Change”

Five Finger Death Punch premiere another track from their new album “And Justice For None“. A lyric video for their new single “When The Seasons Change” is available for streaming below ahead of the effort’s May 18th release.

Post to Twitter

Dreamer/Deceiver Announces Canadian Tour Dates

Dreamer/Deceiver will be touring with Texas hardcore outfit Everyone Dies In Utah and post-hardcore band One Year Later as part of the “As Seasons Change Tour” this Spring.

Organized by the Diamond Mine Agency promotional company based out of Ottawa, the package has dates all over central Ontario starting in Toronto on April 29th and finishing up in Sherbrooke, QC on May 6th.

Toronto, ON // April 29th // Smiling Buddha
Guelph, ON // April 30th // District
St. Catharines, ON // May 1st // Detour Music Hall
Hamilton, ON // May 2nd // Club Absinthe
Kingston, ON // May 3rd // Overtime Sports Bar
Ottawa, ON // May 4th // Mavericks
Montreal, QC // May 5th // Pirhana Bar
Sherbrooke, QC // May 6th // Le Saloon

Post to Twitter

Debut Album “Seasons Change” Announced By Azoria

Swedish melodic power metal act Azoria, founded in 2013 by ReinXeed guitarist Alex Oriz, will release the debut album “Seasons Change” via Doolittle Group on March 14th. The album features different vocalists in the vein of Avantasia, including: Snowy Shaw (Therion, King Diamond, Sabaton) Mike Andersson (Fullforce, Cloudscape), Tommy ReinXeed (ReinXeed, Golden Resurrection) and more.

Azoria landed a deal with King Records in Japan and for the rest of the world Doolittle Group who will handle the release of Azoria´s excellent debut album Season Change. The band is ready to tour in 2014!

A teaser clip can be heard below. The track list is as follows:

1. Just Like the Phoenix
2. Inside My Heart
3. Seasons Change
4. Prophecy
5. To the Land Of Glory
6. When You Sleep
7. Love It Loud
8. Starlight
9. Peace of Mind

The teaser clip can be heard here:

Post to Twitter