Lyric Video For New Song “Laughing Windows” Issued By Vanora

Norway’s Vanora released a lyric video for the new single “Laughing Windows.” The song will appear on the upcoming debut release “Momentum,” which drops via Crime Records on September 1st. Pre-orders are available at this location.

Vanora will expose the world to its own inventive take on the metal music style. Blending razor sharp guitar riffing with big synthesizers, sung vocals, screamed vocals and more, this quintet might just be your thing and if you anyway are a fan of modern metal (i.e. TesseracT, Meshuggah, The Contortionist etc.), you should definitely check them out!

The track list for the album is:

1. Mask
2. Stamina
3. Echo to the World
4. Requiem
5. Metronome
6. The Hand That Feeds
7. Laughing Windows
8. Poles Apart
9. Pariah*

Check out “Laughing Windows” here:

Post to Twitter

Shoreside Performs Final Show

Australian metalcore outfit Shoreside has issued the following announcement online about calling it quits:

“Last night was our final set as a band. I would like to personally thank each and every person who came out to see us and show support for our last show. We’ve had a hell of a lot of fun and met so many new and amazing people these past 3 years as a band.

“Again I want to personally thank each and every person who has supported us throughout the years, it really has been great!!! But alas this isn’t the last you’ll see of us, I can guarantee that you will see some of us if not all of us again on the musical front.

“Special thanks goes out to Corey Burton for agreeing to join us again for the last show! Shoreside is:

Corey Burton – Lead Screamed Vocals
Michael Bujaki – Guitars & Clean Vocals
Chris Di Carlo – Guitars & Backing Vocals
Jason Anderson – Bass Guitar
Travis Clarke – Drums & Clean Vocals

“Farewell all and thanks again for everything! WE ARE SHORESIDE!!!”

Post to Twitter