Holy Grove Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “II”

Portland doom rockers Holy Grove premiere the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new album “II”, which will be out in stores this Friday via Ripple Music.

Check out now “II” in its entirety below.

Track listing:

1. Blade Born
2. Aurora
3. Valley of the Mystics
4. Solaris
5. Cosmos (feat. Mike Scheidt of YOB)

Post to Twitter