Granada Debuts New Song & Video “La Serpiente” From Upcoming New Album “Sincronizado”

Argentina’s groove/thrash metal act Granada is gearing up to release 4th full-length album “Sincronizado” on June 23rd via Satanath Records’ sub-label Symbol of Domination Productions (Belarus).

Ahead of that release, today we’re premiering a new song and music video titled “La Serpiente” – check it out below!

Post to Twitter

Mouldered Premieres New Song “Prision” From Upcoming Debut Album “Chronology of a Rotten Mind”

Colombian brutal death metal outfit Mouldered premieres a new song entitled “Prision”, taken from the band’s upcoming debut new album “Chronology of a Rotten Mind”, which will arrive in stores on July 13 jointly through Satanath Records, More Hate Productions and Butcher Entertainment.

Check out now “Prision” below.

The new album’s track listing is as follows:

1. I’m Legion
2. Death
3. Mind Control
4. Succubus
5. Prision
6. Zombiefication
7. Genocide

Post to Twitter

The Father Of Serpents Posts New Song “The Afterlife Symphony” From Upcoming New Album “Age of Damnation”

Serbian doom band The Father Of Serpents premieres a new song entitled “The Afterlife Symphony”, taken from the upcoming new album “Age of Damnation “, which will be co-released today, June 19 by Satanath Records (Russia) and United By Chaos (Finland).

Check out now “The Afterlife Symphony” below.

Post to Twitter

Agonia Black Vomit Premieres New Song “Parallel Descanting Visions” From Upcoming New Album “Cosmosatanic Wisdom”

Italian black metal unit Agonia Black Vomit (aka Agonia Blackvomit) premieres a new song entitled “Parallel Descanting Visions”, taken from the upcoming new album “Cosmosatanic Wisdom”, which will be out in stores June 20 via Satanath Records’ sub-label Symbol Of Domination (Belarus) and Murdher Records (Italy).

Check out now “Parallel Descanting Visions” below.

Post to Twitter

Aksaya Streaming New Song “Non Morietur” From Upcoming New Album “Kepler”

Aksaya streaming a new song entitled “Non Morietur”, taken from the upcoming new album “Kepler”, which will be co-released by Satanath Records (Russia), More Hate Productions (Russia), and The Ritual Productions (The Netherlands) on December 15th.

Check out now “Non Morietur” below.

Post to Twitter

Sin of God Premieres Full-Album Stream Of New Album “Aenigmata”

Hungary’s Sin of God premieres the full-album stream of the band’s brand new album “Aenigmata”, out in stores now through Russian label Satanath Records cooperating with the Italian Murdher Records.

Check out now “Aenigmata” in its entirety below.

SAT158: Sin Of God – Aenigmata (2016) by Satanath Records

Post to Twitter

Taiga Posts New Song “Lust”

Russian atmospheric/depressive black metal band Taiga just released new song “Lust,” taken off upcoming album “Sky” that is set for release on September 16th via Satanath Records sub label Symbol of Domination.

The album revolves around those moments in life when people are aware of their own insignificance and can not overcome the emotional pain. Everyday is torture for them as loneliness is the guard of their cage and they feel there is no escape. In hope of change, they turn their eyes to the sky. Pre-orders are online here.

Post to Twitter

Grotesque Ceremonium Streaming Full “Demonic Inquisition” Album

Satanath Records and More Hate Productions officially unleash one-man Turkish death metal band Grotesque Ceremonium’s debut album “Demonic Inquisition” today.

With the album out now, all the tracks are also online for streaming. Listen in below or pick up a copy of “Demonic Inquisition” at Bandcamp here. The track listing is:

1. Defiled Spirits Of Unholy Torments (4:52)
2. Demonic Inquisition (6:28)
3. Burned At The Stake (3:08)
4. Malefizhaus & Hexengefangnis (5:24)
5. Barbaric Apostasy (5:49)
6. Agonized Screams Of The Damned (3:53)
7. In The Cauldrons Of Hell (4:47)
8. Crushing Morbid Death (2:53)
9. Profanation (Incantation cover) (5:04)

SAT153: Grotesque Ceremonium – Demonic Inquisition (2016) by Satanath Records

Post to Twitter

Grotesque Ceremonium Streaming “Barbaric Apostasy”

Another Grotesque Ceremonium track has just come online – check out “Barbaric Apostasy” below. The son hails from new album “Demonic Inquisition,” coming via Satanath Records and More Hate Productions on June 15th.

“Demonic Inquisition” is a concept album about the darkness of medieval times and the Christian Inquisition turned on its head, with Baphomet’s army of demons prosecuting a war of torture against the believers of God.

Post to Twitter

Gloomy Grim Posts New Song “The Shameful Kiss”

Finnish black metal quintet Gloomy Grim has shared a new song from forthcoming full-length “The Age of Aquarius,” which is the band’s first full release in over eight years.

The new track is titled “The Shameful Kiss” and can be heard below. “The Age of Aquarius” is set to drop on June 6th via Satanath Records/MurdHer Records and pre-orders are now available at this location.

01. The Rise Of The Great Beast
02. Germination
03. A Lady In White
04. Beyond The Hate
05. One Night I Heard A Scream
06. The Shameful Kiss
07. The Mist
08. Time
09. Light Of Lucifer Shine On Me
10. Trapped In Eternal Darkness

Post to Twitter