Venom Inc. Discusses New Album’s Recording Process

Venom Inc. will release upcoming full-length album, “Avé,” on August 11th, 2017 via Nuclear Blast. Today, you can watch the fourth installment of the band’s one-on-one video interview series describing behind-the-scenes details on “Avé.”

This video discusses the album’s recording process and can be seen below. If you missed it, new song “Avé Satanas” can also be heard at this location. The full track listing is as follows:

01. Ave Satanas
02. Forged In Hell
03. Metal We Bleed
04. Dein Fleisch
05. Blood Stained
06. Time To Die
07. The Evil Dead
08. Preacher Man
09. War
10. I Kneel To No God
11. Black N Roll

Post to Twitter

Venom Inc. Debuts New Song “Avé Satanas” From Upcoming New Album “Avé”

Venom Inc. debuts a new song entitled “Avé Satanas”, taken from the upcoming new album “Avé”, which will arrive in stores August 11th through Nuclear Blast.

Check out now “Avé Satanas” below.

Comments the band’s vocalist/bassist Tony “Demolition Man” Dolan:

“This is the salute to you all… from our dark hearts to your good black souls… the earth is ours and Lucifer walks with us. We hail our master, we hail our Lord! We present ourselves to you… AVE SATANAS! Welcome to hell you sons (and daughters) of SATAN!”

Post to Twitter

Barathrum Streams New Track “On The Dark River Bank”

Finnish black metal crew Barathrum today premieres new track “On the Dark River Bank.” The track hails from the band’s ninth album, “Fanatiko,” which is set for international release on April 28th via Saturnal Records and features the following track listing:

1. Hellspawn
2. Pope Corpse Tattoo
3. On The Dark River Bank
4. Sadistic Pleasure
5. Arx Satanas
6. Church Amok
7. Spirit of the Damned
8. Fanatiko

Post to Twitter

Wormreich Releases “Revelation II: Serpents Of Choronzon” Music Video

American black metal cult Wormreich today premieres a video for the track “Revelation II: Serpents of Choronzon.”

Directed by guitarist/keyboardist N. Vathron, “Revelation II: Serpents of Choronzon” hails from the band’s brand-new second album, “Wormcult Revelations,” recently released by Moribund Records. The track listing is:

1. Revelation I: Vox in Rama
2. Revelation II: Serpents of Choronzon
3. Shaare-Maveth
4. Revelation III: Devotion’s Final War
5. Revelation IV: Enim Satanas Meum Sanguinem
6. Codex Lvciferivm
7. Malign Paradigm (Deathspell Omega Cover)

Post to Twitter

Venom Unveils Album Artwork For "Fallen Angels" LP

Legendary UK band Venom have revealed the album artwork for the forthcoming LP “Fallen Angels” (seen below). The album is set for release on November 28, 2011 through Spinefarm/Universal Records.

The track listing for “Fallen Angels” is:

1. Hammerhead
2. Nemisis
3. Pedal To The Metal
4. Lap Of The Gods
5. Damnation Of Souls
6. Beggerman
7. Hail Satanas
8. Sin
9. Punks Not Dead
10. Death Be Thy Name
11. Lest We Forget
12. Valley Of The Kings
13. Fallen Angels

Post to Twitter

Venom Reveals Tentative Track Listing For "Fallen Angels"

Veteran U.K metal act Venom has revealed the track listing for its upcoming new full length album. The new record, which is titled “Fallen Angels,” is set to include 13 new tracks with an early September release through Universal Music being expected.

The tentative track listing for “Fallen Angels” is as follows;
1. Hail Satanas
2. Pedal To The Metal
3. Nemesis
4. Lap Of The Gods
5. Hammerhead
6. Damnation Of Souls
7. Fallen Angels
8. Beggarman
9. Sin
10. Punk’s Not Dead
11. Death Be Thy Name
12. Valley Of The Kings
13. Lest We Forget

Post to Twitter