Defeated Sanity Premiere New Song “Insecta Incendium” From Upcoming 2010 Album “Chapters Of Repugnance” Reissue

Defeated Sanity premiere a new song called “Insecta Incendium”, taken from their upcoming 2010 album “Chapters Of Repugnance” reissue, which will be out in stores August 17 via Willowtip Records. The reissue also features re-recorded version of “Psalms Of The Moribund” from the 2007 album of the same name and “Matyrium” from 2013’s “Passages Into Deformity”.

Check out now “Insecta Incendium” below.

Post to Twitter

Vecordious Reveal “Anthropogenic Deterioration” Album Details

Norway’s extreme metal band, Vecordious, have announced the release of their full-length album ‘Anthropogenic Deterioration’ on December 1st, 2017. The album was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö (Katatonia, Edge of Sanity, Karaboudjan, Pain). A teaser video can be viewed below.

The cover artwork for ‘Anthropogenic Deterioration’ was made by Chris Cold and the album layout by Tröllpeis.

Post to Twitter

Prayers Of Sanity Releasing New Album “Face Of The Unknown”

Portugal’s Prayers of Sanity is known for a fast and old-school thrash metal attack. After releasing two successful albums, “Religion Blindness” in 2009 and “Confrontations” in 2012, Prayers of Sanity is back as a power-trio to unleash third album, “Face of the Unknown,” which is set for release on April 28th via Rastilho Records.

Recorded and mixed by vocalist/guitarist Tião Costa, “Face of the Unknown” showcases the Portuguese trio in top shape, delivering nine tracks that merge the relentless and undiluted fury of classic thrash with the raw intensity of punk.

1. Face of the Unknown
2. Dead Alive
3. Past, Present, None
4. UnturnedD
5. In Between
6. March Forward
7. Someday
8. Betrayer
9. NOthing

Post to Twitter

Defeated Sanity Premieres New Song “At One With Wrath” From Upcoming New Album “Disposal Of The Dead/Dharmata”

Defeated Sanity premieres a new song entitled “At One With Wrath”, taken from the upcoming new new full-length experimental release “Disposal Of The Dead/Dharmata”, which will be out in stores July 22 via Willowtip Records. Defying convention, the album is comprised of two separate EPs, and is essentially a split release with itself.

Check out now “At One With Wrath” below.

Post to Twitter

Propaganda Releasing New Album “The Mask Of Sanity”

Influenced by the likes of Disgorge, Gorgasm, and Cerebral Effusion, Indonesian brutal death metal band Propaganda is set to crush all with debut album “The Mask Of Sanity,” officially seeing release on October 20 via the band’s label Brute! Productions. You can also now stream all the songs below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Brain Damage Persecuted
3. Deliver Human Suffering
4. Blasphemy Insanity Syndrome
5. Maniacal Torture
6. Butchery Decomposition Massacre
7. Rejection Living Tortured
8. The Mask of Sanity
9. When Your Body Die (Gelgamesh Cover)
10. Decomposition (Outro)

The Mask of Sanity by PROPAGANDA

Post to Twitter

Demented Sanity Releases “Legacy” Video Clip

Demented Sanity just released a new video clip for the title track to the “Legacy” album, which was produced by Mark Lewis and features special guests such as Ryan Knight from The Black Dalia Murder, Jon Howard from Threat Signal, and Jason Suecof from Audiohammar studios.

Watch the new video clip below, and you can also download the entire “Legacy” album for free over at the Demented Sanity website here.

Post to Twitter

Zephyra Posts “Atychiphobia” Lyric Video

Zephyra just released an official lyric video for “Atychiphobia,” the 8th track from “Mental Absolution.” Check it out below. The full track listing for “Mental Absolution” is as follows:

1. Imprisoned Queen
2. Forced Family
3. Not Without My Scars
4. Lies and Deceit
5. Emotional Surgery
6. Kiss the Abyss
7. Schizophrenic Sanity
8. Atychiphobia
9. Mandatory Meltdown
10. Release My Anger
11. In My Veins
12. Undone

Post to Twitter

No Dawn Posts “Exit Sanity” Video Trailer

No Dawn has released a teaser trailer for the upcoming “Exit Sanity” music video, which can be seen below. “Exit Sanity” comes off the “Dark Aura” album and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Preludium Ex Chaos
2. Dark Aura
3. Terror Divine
4. Exit Sanity
5. The Human Curse
6. Inevitable Downfall
7. God ov Torment
8. The Voice ov the Abyss
9. Hail the Burden
10. The Final Departure

Post to Twitter

Nowhere Posts “Endless Chapters” Lyric Video

The French mallcore outfit Nowhere has a new lyric clip out now for the song “Endless Chapters,” which can be found below. The band also comments:

“Special thanks to Becko of Hopes Die Last (featuring), Daniele of Hopes Die Last (video), Oly of Breakdown of Sanity (mix) & our mate Alban of Concealing Abstract Art (recording). “

Post to Twitter

Demented Sanity Streaming “True Salvation” Track

Demented Sanity has uploaded the track “True Salvation” online for streaming, which can be heard below and comes off the “Legacy” album.

“Legacy” was produced, mixed, and engineered By Mark Lewis and mastered By Alan Douches. You can also download the album for free at Demented Sanity website.

Post to Twitter