The Hypothesis Posts “Eye For An Eye” Music Video

Finnish modern metal band The Hypothesis just released a new music video taken off the group’s upcoming debut album.

“Eye For An Eye” was shot & edited by Valtteri Hirvonen and introduces the members of The Hypothesis, who are or have previously played in other bands such as Paradise Lost, Vallenfyre, Red Moon Architect, Dimebag Beyond Forever, Dead Shape Figure and Naildown.

The band consists of:

Antti Seppälä (vocals)
Juuso Turkki (guitar)
Asko Sartanen (guitar)
Markku “Neissu” Ruuskanen (bass)
Waltteri Väyrynen (drums)

Post to Twitter