New Album Details Issued By PelleK, “Whispers” Music Video Available

PelleK – the band featuring ex-Damnation Angels vocalist Per Frederik Åsly – will release the new album “A Marvelous Method of Reclusion” will be available mid-June. A special crowdfunding/pre-order campaign is underway, which you can contribute to at this location. Those who pre-order will receive the album on June 1st.

PelleK commented: “I’ve worked on this album for almost 2 years now, spending almost every weekend, and most nights after working with YouTube-videos on weekdays. Believe it or not the album was about done 6 months ago, but things didn’t feel right. First now, 6 months later the album is done.”

All music was written by Per Fredrik Åsly, with lyrics by George Andrade after an idea by Per Fredrik “PelleK” Åsly. The album was produced and mastered by Scott Atkins from Grindstone Studios. The album’s artwork (shown below) was created by Roxana Barahona Oliva.

The first single and music video for “Whispers” can be seen below:

Post to Twitter