Take Over And Destroy Streaming “Let Me Grieve”

Black’n’roll group Take Over And Destroy today present the new track, “Let Me Grieve,” taken from an upcoming self-titled album due out October 7th via Prosthetic Records. The full track listing is as follows:

1. By Knife
2. Leave the Door
3. Let Me Grieve
4. Separate From the Shadows
5. Out of Frame
6. Red Ink
7. Job Coffins
8. Love Among the Ruins
9. Bring Me the Rope
10. Night Work Begins

Post to Twitter

Frostbite Streaming Full “Etching Obscurity” Album

Montreal black ‘n roll group Frostbite just released new album “Etching Obscurity” via Tmina Records, and now the full album is available for streaming online. Listen in below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Ascending The Void
2. Sigil Seal
3. The Pest
4. Malleus
5. Through The Grave
6. Delayed Perception
7. Etching Obscurity
8. Shining
9. Soul Devourer
10. Forgotten Path
11. Erased From Existence

Etching Obscurity by Frostbite

Post to Twitter