Kurokuma Premiere Full-Album Stream Of Brand New EP “Dope Rider”

Sheffield-based psychedelic sludge trio, Kurokuma premiere the full-album stream of the band’s brand new album “Dope Rider”, which is out today via Bandcamp. It marks the band’s first full release since the 2016 EP, Advorsus, providing an insight into the trio’s progression and musical growth.

Check out now “Dope Rider” in its entirety below.

Dope Rider by Kurokuma

Post to Twitter

Trippy New Video “Star Rider” Available From Hällas

Swedish psychedelic metal band Hällas released a video clip for the new song “Star Rider,” the new single from the upcoming album “Excerpts From The Future Past,” which is due out October 13th via The Sign Records.

The video can be seen via Doomed and Stoned over at this location, or more conveniently in the player below.

The track list for “Excerpts From The Future Past” is:

1. The Astral Seer (song streaming here)
2. Repentance
3. Nebulon’s Tower
4. The Golden City of Semyra
5. Star Rider
6. Shadow of the Templar
7. Illusion Sky

Check out “Star Rider” here:

Post to Twitter

Deja Vu Announces “Ejected” Album

Inferno Records is proud to announce the new release of German heavy / power metal monsters Deja Vu. “Ejected” is coming in April and will feature 14 new tracks along with an 8 page booklet. The track listing is as follows:

1. Hell Or High Water
2. Step Into The Fire
3. Inferior
4. Run For The Light
5. Rainmaker
6. Midnight Rider
7. Unbreaker
8. Keep Yourself Alive
9. Made In Hell
10. Say Your Prayers
11. Rise From Within
12. Lethal Heroes
13. Ruthless
14. Wild Flower

Post to Twitter

New Track “Battle Axe” Streaming From Split Heaven

Mexican metal act Split Heaven is streaming the new track “Battle Axe.” The song is taken from the new release “Death Rider,” which is set to drop on March 25th, 2016 via Pure Steel Records.

“Death Rider” features new vocalist Jason Conde-Houston (Skelator) from Seattle, Washington, who joined the band back in December 2014.

The track list for the album is:

1. Death Rider
2. Awaken the Tyrant
3. Battle Axe
4. To The Fallen
5. Speed Of The Hawk (see music video here
6. Ghost Of Desire
7. Sacrifice
8. Talking With The Devil
9. Descarga Letal
10. Destructor

Check out “Battle Axe” here:

Post to Twitter

Salem’s Pot Streaming Full “…Lurar Ut Dig Pa Prarien” Album

The new Salem’s Pot album “…Lurar ut dig pa prarien” sees official release today via Easy Rider Records, and in celebration of the album drop you can now stream all the tracks below, courtesy of Terrorizer.com.

The previously posted official music video for “Nothing Hill” can also be seen over at this location.

Post to Twitter

Brave The Apex Streaming Self-Titled EP

Canadian act Brave the Apex has released a new self-titled EP online, which is available for streaming in its entirety. Check it out at Bandcamp here or through the widget available below. The “Brave the Apex”‘ track listing is as follows:

1. Revenge 06:50
2. Falling 08:00
3. Dethroned 05:57
4. Ill-Literates 06:02
5. The Cleanse 07:21
6. Crimson Rider 08:58

Brave The Apex by Brave The Apex

Post to Twitter

Majesty Posts New Music Video Online For "Thunder Rider"

Majesty is proud to present you the video clip of the title track off the band’s forthcoming album “Thunder Rider.” The video was produced by German film maker Dirk Behlau and can be viewed below.

The album will be released on January 4th, 2013 (Germany/Austria/Switzerland) and January 25th, 2013 (Europe) through NoiseArt Records. The track listing for “Thunder Rider” is as follows:

1. Thunder Rider
2. Warlords Of The Sea
3. Anthem Of Glory
4. Make Some Noise
5. Metalliator
6. Raise The Beast
7. New Era
8. Asteria
9. Young And Free (Special Edition Bonus Track)
10. Rebellion Of Steel
11. Metal Union

Post to Twitter