Pyrexia Premiere New Song “Angels of Gomorrah” From Upcoming New Album “Unholy Requiem”

Death metal legends Pyrexia premiere a new song titled “Angels of Gomorrah”, taken from their upcoming new album “Unholy Requiem”, which will be out in stores today via Unique Leader Records.

Check out now “Angels of Gomorrah” below.

Post to Twitter

Requiem For Oblivion Premieres New Song “Burning Nation”

Erie, Pennsylvania, based death metal outfit Requiem For Oblivion premieres the title track to “Burning Nation”, the band’s upcoming second full-length, which will be released on June 9th.

Check out now “Burning Nation” below.

Post to Twitter

Nasty Surgeons Releases New Album “Exhumation Requiem”

Spanish death metal band Nasty Surgeons – featuring members from Mistweaver and Mass Burial – just released debut album “Exhumation Requiem” via Xtreem Music. Listen in to to a full stream via the Bandcamp player provided below. The album’s track listing is as follows:

01. The Resurrectionists
02. The Creation of the Monstrosity
03. Human Flesh is Also Food
04. Antemortem Dissection
05. Autopsy’s Protocol
06. Nasty Surgeons
07. Ode to Bad Taste
08. Burnt with Sulfuric Acid
09. Devoured Alive
10. Exhumation Requiem

Exhumation Requiem by NASTY SURGEONS

Post to Twitter

Red Cain Offering Free “Dead Aeon Requiem” Song Download

Calgary, AB’s Red Cain will release a debut self-titled EP on November 25th, but before it drops the band has teamed up with for an exclusive free download of the track “Dead Aeon Requiem.”

“Dead Aeon Requiem” is the second single off the band’s upcoming debut and follows previously released track “Hiraeth” that can be heard via a playthrough video here. The new release’s track listing is as follows:

1. Guillotine (6:12)
2. Dead Aeon Requiem (5:45)
3. Hiraeth (5:17)
4. Unborn (7:03)

Post to Twitter

Black Hole Generator Debuts Title Track Of Upcoming New Album “A Requiem For Terra”

Black Hole Generator premieres the title track of the band’s upcoming new album “A Requiem For Terra”, which will be out in stores through Dark Essence Records on the 18th November in CD, vinyl and digital formats.

The creative force behind Black Hole Generator is Vulture Industries’ main man and long-time Taake producer Bjørnar E. Nilsen. Guitarist Arve Isdal (Ice Dale) of Enslaved and Audrey Horne, plus Gjermund Fredheim (Taake/Orkan) contributing lead guitars on three tracks, as well as additional guitars by Dag Terje Andersen complete the lineup.

Check out now “A Requiem For Terra” below.


1. A Requiem for Terra
2. Titan
3. Moloch
4. Beneath a Chemical Sky
5. Emerging Pantheon
6. Earth Eater
7. Spiritual Blight

Post to Twitter

Red Cain Posts Self-Titled EP Trailer

Calgary, AB’s Red Cain has posted a new teaser for an upcoming self-titled debut EP set for release on November 25th.

The powerful, modern melodic metal project with European roots is back on the scene after a two year hiatus and line up change. The band now features orchestration guru William Lancaster along with the talented multi-instrumentalist Rogan McAndrews, who join founding band members Evgeniy Zayarny, Nikita Ryzhenkov, and Samuel Royce.

1. Guillotine (6:12)
2. Dead Aeon Requiem (5:45)
3. Hiraeth (5:17)
4. Unborn (7:03)

Post to Twitter

Suidakra Releases “The Hunter’s Horde” Studio/Lyric Video

Suidakra just released a lyric/studio video for first single “The Hunter’s Horde” taken from upcoming album “Realms Of Odoric,” due out on May 20th.

If you pre-order the new album on iTunes, you’ll get this song immediately as an instant download. The full track listing is:

1. Into The Realm
2. The Serpent Within
3. The Hunter’s Horde
4. Creeping Blood
5. Undaunted
6. Lion Of Darcania
7. Pictish Pride
8. On Roads To Ruin
9. Dark Revelations
10. Braving The End
11.One Against The Tide
12. Cimbric Requiem
13. Remembrance (Bonus Track – Digipack Version)

Post to Twitter

Lyric Video For Title Track “Savage Requiem” Posted By Magic Kingdom

Belgian power metal act, featuring Iron Mask guitarist Dushan Petrossi, released a lyric video for the title track of the new release “Savage Requiem,” which drops today in Europe and April 14th in the U.S. via AFM Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. In Umbra Mea
2. Guardian Angels
3. Rivals Forever
4. Full Moon Sacrifice
5. Ship Of Ghosts
6. Savage Requiem
7. Four Demon Kings Of Shadowlands
8. With Fire and Sword see lyric video here
9. Dragon Princess
10. Battlefield Magic

Check out “Savage Requiem” here:

Post to Twitter

Axemaster To Release New Album “Overture To Madness”

The new Axemaster full-length album “Overture to Madness” is now finished, with the master recordings just shipped off to Pure Steel Records.

The label has now revealed March 6th, 2015 as an official release date, with a preview song titled “Sanitys Requiem” available in the player below.

Post to Twitter

Magic Kindom Comments On New Album “Savage Requiem”

Belgian guitarist Dushan Petrossi is not only the driving force behind AFM Records-signed Iron Mask, he is also the mastermind of power/symphonic metal band Magic Kingdom.

While Petrossi’s band Iron Mask, which came to blossom in recent years, follows a more hard rock-oriented style to combine with some neo-classical elements, Magic Kingdom is heavy and fast-paced, but not a single bit less enchanting and catchy.

New album “Savage Requiem” again delivers 100% what fans expect from Magic Kingdom and features new vocalist Christian Palin (ex-Adagio) with a passionate and powerful performance. “I love Christian’s style of singing,” Petrossi says. “He always gives 100% and doesn’t hold back. I feel that the new songs needed someone like Christian to come alive. We are very glad that he is a part of Magic Kingdom now.”

“I’m sure that we can release new Magic Kingdom albums more regularly from now on,” Petrossi speaks out in the run-up to “Savage Requiem,” adding, “I’m very proud of what we created and I wish that our fans will have an equal kind of joy when they listen to the album.”

01. In Umbra Mea
02. Guardian Angels
03. Rivals Forever
04. Full Moon Sacrifice
05. Ship Of Ghosts
06. Savage Requiem
07. Four Demon Kings Of Shadowlands
08. With Fire And Sword
09. Dragon Princess
10. Battlefield Magic

Bonus track:
Dragon Princess (acoustic)

Post to Twitter