Dope Stars Inc. Releasing “Decrypted Files” Album

“Decrypted Files” by Dope Stars Inc. will be out on March 18th, 2016, with pre-orders online now at this location. The track listing is as follows;

1. Killing The Black Hole (Ultrawired Era Demo) 03:17
2. Make A Shout (Ultrawired Era Demo)
3. Sublimination (21st Century Slave Era Demo) 03:58
4. What Do You Want? (21st Century Slave Era Demo)
5. Average People (Gigahearts Era Demo)
6. I Wanna Kill You Softly (Gigahearts Era Demo)
7. Jackpot Life (Gigahearts Era Demo)
8. Kriegerwerk (Neuromance Era Demo)
9. It’s Going To Rain For You (Latexxx Teens Remix)
10. Along With You (Trentacoste Remix) 05:06
11. Spider Claw (Miss Loony Remix)
12. Along With You (ORAX Remix) 03:39
13. Many Thanks (Belladonna remix)
14. Bang Your Head (Epochate Remix by Noras Blake) 04:22
15. Infection 13 (T3chn0p0hb1a Remix)

Post to Twitter

Alienchrist Streaming New EP “Exolution”

Seville, Spain-based outfit Alienchrist has a new EP online titled “Exolution,” which can be heard below or over at Bandcamp here. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Zimabu Eter (Feat. Bryan Long from Dealey Plaza) 03:39
2. Signals 03:48
3. All Seeing Eye 03:52
4. The Mind Of The Psychopath 03:34
5. Zimabu Eter (Dubsteb Remix) 02:58

Exolution by Alienchrist

Post to Twitter

Srednep Posts New EP Trailer

Experimental / industrial metal outfit Srednep will be releasing the “Silence” EP on July 26th, which features Mike Sarkisyan from Spineshank.

Today a teaser trailer has been posted online and can be heard below. The EP’s track listing is as follows:

01. Lost (intro)
02. The Sinner
03. Silence
04. WW3
05. Social Masks
06. Re-Silenced (Psyclown Remix)

Post to Twitter

PRONG to Release 7″ Single For Record Store Day 2014‏

On April 19th PRONG will release an exclusive 7″ single for the “Record Store Day” celebration in the USA with the new track “Turnover” on side A and a Pig Remix of “Revenge Best Served Cold” by Raymond Watts on Side B. The single is limited to 3,000 copies and comes in green marbled vinyl. […]

more metal news here:
PRONG to Release 7″ Single For Record Store Day 2014‏

Post to Twitter

The Unguided Streaming New Song “Carnal Genesis”

The Unguided – the Swedish band featuring former Sonic Syndicate members Richard Sjunnesson (vocals), Roland Johansson (vocals) and Roger Sjunnesson guitar (Richard’s brother) – will release “Fragile Immortality” on February 11th, 2014.

Now the band has teamed up with Decibel Magazine to premiere of the song “Carnal Genesis.” Give it a listen below. The track listing for “Fragile Immortality” is:

1. Inception
2. Defector DCXVI
3. Granted
4. Eye of the Thylacine
5. Unguided Entity
6. Carnal Genesis
7. Enforce
8. Blodbad
9. Only Human
10. Singularity
11. Oblivion
12. Deathwalker
13. Unguided Entity (Zardonic Remix)
14. Deathwalker (Zardonic Remix)
15. When All the Seraphim Cry (Zardonic feat. The Unguided)

Post to Twitter

GRAVE releases new EP, ‘Morbid Ascent,’ today in North America

Death metal legends GRAVE have released a new 5-track EP, Morbid Ascent, today in North America! Morbid Ascent track-listingSide 1: 1. Venial Sin 2. Morbid AscentSide 2: 1. Possessed (originally by SATYRICON) 2. Epos (Risen From The Tomb – Remix) 3. Reality Of Life For a preview of Morbid Ascent, be sure to check out […]

heavy metal updates:
GRAVE releases new EP, ‘Morbid Ascent,’ today in North America

Post to Twitter

Cadaveria Releases New Music Video For “Death Vision”

Cadaveria’s new music video for “Death Vision” is out now and can be seen below. The band comments: “We had never released a ‘classical playback video’ before and it was time to do it. No story here, just the band and his music. Enjoy!”

“Death Vision” comes off Cadaveria’s latest album “Horror Metal,” released in 2012 on Bakerteam Records. The exclusive “Undead Edition” of “Horror Metal,” featuring two bonus tracks, “Whispers Of Sin (Ancestral Remix)” and “Hypnotic Psychosis (Chaotic Remix),” will be released on May 7th, 2013.

Post to Twitter

Nothnegal Seeking Fan Remixes Of "Janus"

Nothnegal is currently seeking fans to remix the song “Janus,” which appears on the band’s upcoming “Decadence” album. Here is how to proceed:

Go to Season of Mist’s Facebook page and listen to “Janus” in the media player, then download the instrumental stems of the song from Nothnegal’s website here. The band commented:

“To remix the song, you can use your favorite audio editing software (Pro-Tools, Cubase, Logic, Reason or whichever you prefer). You may add your own vocals, guitars, drums or whatever instrument you want, as long as you are creative! Please upload your remix to YouTube or Soundcloud and send the link to or post it on Nothnegal’s Facebook wall.

“The competition will be running for one month, up until January 20th, which is the release international release date for Decadence (U.S. release date is January 24th). In early February, the band will pick the best three remixes and will post them on their Facebook and/or YouTube pages. All three winners will be offered two Nothnegal T-shirts and a copy of Decadence in limited digipak edition. In addition to these items, the very best of the three remixers will get a set of Bose QuietComfort headphones and their remix will be included on Nothnegal’s next album!”

You can also check out a teaser trailer for the upcoming “Decadence” album by heading over to this location.

Post to Twitter

Asking Alexandria Streaming Remixed Song "A Lesson Never Learned"

Asking Alexandria’s new remix album “Step Up & Scratched” was released earlier this week and it has already become the #1 album on the iTunes Electronic Album chart.

Celldweller remixed the track “A Lesson Never Learned” for the record, and you can check out the remix in the player below. You can also listen to the previously posted “Reckless and Relentless” remix at this location.

Asking Alexandria – A Lesson Never Learned (Celldweller Remix) by Celldweller

Post to Twitter

Asking Alexandria Streaming "Reckless And Relentless (Document One Remix)"

Asking Alexandria has teamed up with Hot Topic to stream a new remix titled “Reckless and Relentless (Document One Remix).” You can check out the song in the player below.

The track is taken from the upcoming “Stepped Up and Scratched” remix album, which is set for a November 21st release, with full details available here.

Post to Twitter