Sonic Prophecy Premiere New Video “Man The Guns” From New Album “Savage Gods”

American power metallers SONIC PROPHECY launched a new Lyric Video for “Man The Guns” track, taken from their latest full length album “Savage Gods” released via Rockshots Records in January 2018.

“Man The Guns” can be viewed below:

Post to Twitter

Kissing Candice Debut New Music Video For “Mirrors”

Kissing Candice‘s “Mirrors” music video has debuted and can be streamed below. The track is from the group’s latest EP, “Safe Word“, which was released via Attila frontman Chris Fronzak‘s Stay Sick Recordings past November.

Post to Twitter

Demon Head Debut New Song & Video For “Rivers Of Mars”

Psychedelic doom/stoner outfit DEMON HEAD reveal their trippy new video for “Rivers Of Mars”. The song is taken from their upcoming 7” The Resistance which will be released via The Sign Records in April.

Watch the video below:

Post to Twitter

Wows Premiere New Music Video “Chakpori”

Italian doom/post-metal band WOWS have revealed their video for “Chakpori”. The song is taken from their album Aion which was released via Argonauta Records.

Watch the video here:

The band commented:

“The first time we saw this video, we couldn’t believe what we were looking at, we just knew that is the best video we have so far. “The music totally fuses with the images and the storyline is just thrilling throughout all the length of the song. The locations are familiar because that’s where we all live, it’s the Garda Lake, but the story takes the whole thing magically back in the past. Maybe it all happened for real!”

Post to Twitter

Ghastly Premiere New Song “Velvet Blue” From Upcoming New Album “Death Velour”

Ghastly premiere a new track titled “Velvet Blue”, taken from their upcoming new album “Death Velour”, which will be released via 20 Buck Spin on April 20.

Check out now “Velvet Blue” below.

Death Velour by Ghastly

Post to Twitter

Saber Tiger Premiere New Single & Video “Devastation Trail”

Devastation Trail is Saber Tiger’s latest single and video taken from their forthcoming album Bystander Effect [Expanded Edition], which will be released via Sliptrick Records on March 13th, 2018. Devastation Trail is written by guitarist and founding member Akihito Kinoshita with lyrics by Fubito Endo. Check it out below:

Post to Twitter

Crocell Release ‘Once Called Slaves’ Stop Motion Music Video – New Album ‘Relics’ Out In March

Danish death/black metal outfit, Crocell, has released a stop motion video for “Once Called Slaves”, which was premiered by BlankTV and can be viewed below. The song is taken from Crocell’s fifth album, “Relics”, which was recorded during Crocell’s ten year anniversary in 2017 and will be released via LongLife Records on March 16th 2018.

Post to Twitter

Krukh Premiere Title Track From Upcoming Debut Album “БЕЗГЛУЗДІСТЬ”

Krukh premiere the title track of their upcoming debut album “БЕЗГЛУЗДІСТЬ”, which will be released via Fallen Empire Records this coming spring.

Check out now “БЕЗГЛУЗДІСТЬ” below.

???????????? by Krukh

Post to Twitter

Atomwinter Premiere New Song “Necromancer” From Upcoming New Album “Catacombs”

German death metal outfit Atomwinter premiere a new song entitled “Necromancer”, taken from their upcoming new album “Catacombs”, which will be released via Trollzorn on February 9 (digital, CD, and gatefold LP).

Check out now “Necromancer” below.

Post to Twitter

Abolishing The Ignominious Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming Debut Album “Vociferous Obsolescence”

Abolishing The Ignominious premiere the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming debut album “Vociferous Obsolescence”, which will be released via Coyote Records.

Check out now “Vociferous Obsolescence” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter