Slumlord Premiere New Song “Into Bone” From Upcoming New Album “Preview of Hell”

Slumlord from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada premiere a new song titled “Into Bone”, taken from their upcoming new album “Preview of Hell”, which will be out in stores will be released on March 7th.

Check out now “Into Bone” below.


Post to Twitter

Darkness Divided Debut “World You Burn” From Farewell EP

Darkness Divided premiere a stream of the track “World You Burn” from their forthcoming farewell EP, “The End Of It All“. That EP will be digitally released on March 09th and due to legal issues (with Darkness Divided’s label Victory Records?) the outfit are offering pre-orders for the outing via this GoFundMe.

Post to Twitter

Abduction Debut Title Track To Upcoming New Album “À L’heure Du Crépuscule”

French black metal band Abduction debut the title track to their upcoming new album “À L’heure Du Crépuscule”, which will be released on March 23 through Finisterian Dead End.

Check out now “À L’heure Du Crépuscule” below.

Post to Twitter

Purest of Pain Premiere New Song “The Solipsist” From Upcoming New Album “Solipsis”

Dutch melodic death metal band Purest of Pain premiere a new song and lyric video titled “The Solipsist”, taken from their upcoming new album “Solipsis”, which will be released on March 1st.

Check out now “The Solipsist” below.

Post to Twitter

Misanthropic Rage Debut New Song “The Hammer And The Nails” From Upcoming New Album “Igne Natura Renovatur Integra”

Avant-garde/black metal duo Misanthropic Rage are back with their second full length album entitled ‘Igne Natura Renovatur Integra’ which is going to be released on March 12, 2018 via Godz Ov War Productions.

Below you can listen to a first track from it titled ‘The Hammer And The Nails’.

Post to Twitter

Behind the Sun Debuts Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming Debut EP “Post Solis”

South Carolina four-piece outfit Behind the Sun debuts the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming debut EP “Post Solis”, which will be self released on March 10th, 2017.

Check out now “Post Solis” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter

Despot Posts “Artifact” Single

Brazilian black metal duo Despot just released the single “Artifact” from upcoming EP “Pictures of the Void.” Listen in below.

The “Pictures of the Void” EP will be released on March 29th, and you can grab a digital copy of the new “Artifact” single at Bandcamp here.

Artifact by Despot

Post to Twitter

Psycroptic Streaming New Music Video “Cold”

“Cold”, the new video from acclaimed Tasmanian metallists Psycroptic, can be seen below. The track is taken from Psycroptic’s self-titled album, which will be released on March 10 via Prosthetic Records.

You can now stream Psycroptic’s new video “Cold” below.

“Psycroptic” track listing:

01. Echoes To Come
02. Ending
03. A Soul Once Lost
04. Cold
05. Setting The Skies Ablaze
06. Ideals That Won’t Surrender
07. Sentence Of Immortality
08. The World Discarded
09. Endless Wandering

Post to Twitter

The Exploited Posts Teaser For Upcoming Re-Releases

After having to cancel all scheduled tour dates due to singer Wattie Buchan being hospitalized after a heart attack, The Exploited is now giving fans a little teaser for an upcoming series of re-releases.

The special editions of “The Massacre” (1990), “Beat The Bastards” (1996) and “Fuck The System” (2003) will be released on March 14th, 2014 via Nuclear Blast.

Post to Twitter