Cries Of The Captive Reveals “Totalitarian” Album

More ready now than ever before, Cries of The Captive is poised to take the music industry in full force entering the band’s third year of existence. The group has signed to Imminence Records and will release label debut “Totalitarian” on September 23rd. The track listing is as follows:

1. Grief
2. Closed Casketk
3. Totalitarian
4. Dead Zone
5. Gaptooth
6. Cataclysm
7. Collapse
8. Abomination
9. Dissolution

Post to Twitter