Harakiri For The Sky Premiere New Song “You Are The Scars” From Upcoming New Album “Arson”

Austrian black metal band Harakiri For The Sky has unveiled a new song called “You Are The Scars” today. The 10+ minute, epic metal-gaze track is the latest offering from the band’s upcoming 4th studio album, Arson, which will debut on February, 16th via AOP Records with distribution from Plastichead Distribution (Europe/North America/World) and Edel (Germany/Austria/Switzerland).

Stream “You Are The Scars” now below:

Post to Twitter

Evil Nerfal Premiere New Song “Fuck Off Jesus Christ” From Upcoming New Album “Bellum Est Pater Omnium”

Born in Pasto, a city in southwestern Colombia Evil Nerfal premiere a new song entitled “Fuck Off Jesus Christ”, taken from their upcoming new album “Bellum Est Pater Omnium”, which will be co-released by Satanath Records’ label-partners GrimmDistribution (Belarus) and Morbid Skull Records (El Salvador).

Check out now “Fuck Off Jesus Christ” below.

Post to Twitter

Harm’s Way Tease New Release

Harm’s Way recorded a new outing this past summer and have newly shared the below teaser which comes with the hashtag of ‘Posthuman’ and teases a December 06th release.


— Metal Blade Records (@MetalBlade) December 1, 2017

Post to Twitter

Nullingroots Reveal Live Music Video For “Subsistence”

Prosthetic Records post-black metal group Nullingroots recently released their five track album, Into The Grey. Do not let the number of tracks fool you – Into The Grey is a massive display of spacious sound and introspective discovery. Into The Grey is available online in “grey on grey” splatter vinyl and digipack CD formats.

Today, the band is following up on the release with a new live, in-studio video for their track “Subsistence”. Watch it below:

Post to Twitter

The Modern Age Slavery Release Official New Video “Miles Apart” From Upcoming New Album “Stygian”

Italian death metal/deathcore stalwarts The Modern Age Slavery have released their official video for “Miles Apart” a track from the band’s forthcoming album “Stygian”. Innerstrength Records will release Stygian on November 24.

Check it out now below:

Post to Twitter

Unearth’s 2004 Album “The Oncoming Storm” To Get Limited Edition Vinyl Re-Release

Unearth‘s album “The Oncoming Store” (2004) will be getting a new vinyl re-release through Metal Blade Records on January 26th. Various limited edition pressing variants are planned:

– orange-brown marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – ltd. 300)
– “flame” splattered vinyl (EU exclusive – ltd. 200)
– pumpkin orange marbled vinyl (US exclusive – ltd. 300)
– root beer marbled vinyl (US exclusive – ltd. 300)
– gold / black split vinyl (US exclusive – ltd. 700)

Post to Twitter

Almyrkvi Debut Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Umbra”

Icelandic band Almyrkvi debut the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming new album “Umbra”, which will be released by Ván Records on November 24th.

Check out now “Umbra” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter

Fates Warning: ‘Perfect Symmetry’ and ‘Parallels’ CD and LP re-issues now available via Metal Blade Records

– November 16th, 2017 –

On January 12th, Metal Blade Records will re-issue two of Fates Warning‘s fan-favorite albums, Perfect Symmetry (1989) and Parallels (1991), as part of the label’s “Originals series”. Featuring new vinyl mastering by Patrick W. Engel, both Perfect Symmetry and Parallels will be released on vinyl with 400g heavy cardboard spine sleeves (inside out print), 60x60cm two-sided artwork posters and 250g inserts. The digipak CDs include poster booklets with five bonus tracks each!

See below for an overview of all vinyl versions, plus CD track-listings. Pre-order your copies now via Metal Blade Records indiemerch.com (USA), EMP (EU) or at our ebay-store (EU)!

Parallels “Originals-Series” LP re-issue
–180g Black Vinyl
–wine-red marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – ltd. 300)
–clear light salmon col. vinyl (EU exclusive – ltd. 200)
–ochre brown marbled vinyl (US exclusive – ltd. 500)

Perfect Symmetry “Originals-Series” LP re-issue
–180g Black Vinyl
–white/black marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – ltd. 300)
–clear lavender marbled vinyl (EU exclusive – ltd. 200)
–violet blue marbled vinyl (US exclusive – ltd. 500)

Fates Warning online:

Buy iTunes Artist Page Artist News


Post to Twitter

Degial Debut New Song “Crown of Fire” From Upcoming New Album “Predator Reign”

Swedish blackened death metal band Degial debut a new song entitled “Crown of Fire”, taken from their upcoming new album “Predator Reign”, which will be out in stores via Sepulchral Voice Records on November 24th.

Check out now “Crown of Fire” below.

Post to Twitter

Infestum Premieres New Song “Monstra Te Esse Bestiam” From Upcoming New Album “Les Rites De Passage”

Belarus-based black metal outfit Infestum premieres a new song entitled “Monstra Te Esse Bestiam”, taken from the upcoming new album “Les Rites De Passage”, which will be out in stores January 1st, 2018 via Lacerated Enemy Records.

Check out now “Monstra Te Esse Bestiam” below.

Tells the band about the new album:

“This album is dedicated to the Man as a lifelong Path through a maze of transformations from an animal into a Demigod. Each gate on this Path is the end point of something being sacred before and at the same time a starting point of another universe of new kinds of truth and illusions. Each Rite of this Passage is an ordeal, and you always have to pay the price for the right to keep moving. Hail to all who breaks on through! Hail to all who fell down trying! Oblivion for all who stays aside.”

The cover art for the new album is a painting called “The Mausoleum of Pain” by the Ukrainian artist Vladislav Cadaversky.

1. Fire Be My Name
2. The Earth To Devour
3. Leper Carnivores
4. Descant Of Yore
5. Digitus Dei
6. Monstra Te Esse Bestiam
7. Mounting The Profound
8. Prometheos
9. Les Rites De Passage

Post to Twitter