Eshtadur Unveils New Album “Mother Gray”

Colombian melodic death metal powerhouse Eshtadur is pleased to announce that the track listing for upcoming album “Mother Gray” has been finalized.

The album will consist of ten tracks and will be released this summer via Bleeding Music Records. First single “Cornered At the Earth” has come online and can be heard below, while the full track listing is as follows:

1. Belong To Nowhere
2. Plaguemaker
3. Cornered At The Earth
4. Desolation
5. Time Hole To Paris
6. March Of The Fallen
7. The Day After I Die
8. Heavens To The Ground (Bonus)
9. Last Day Of The Condor (Bonus)
10. Burning Heart (Bonus)?

Cornered At The Earth by Eshtadur

Post to Twitter

Nachtmystium To Record New Album In Early 2012

Nachtmystium has issued the following statement about releasing a new split EP and gearing up to record a new album:

“The Nachtmystium / Murmur split 7” EP is officially released on Inferna Profundus Records, Lithuania!! Our track is a total return to form, harking back to the writing styles of ‘Demise’ and ‘Instinct: Decay.’

“This is a good sneak peak of whats to come on our next full-length, which we intend to start recording in January / February, 2012 and will be released world-wide on Century Media Records. First 100 copies of this 7″ EP come with a poster featuring artwork from the jacket. Support Inferna Profundus, a truly a killer underground label.”

Post to Twitter