Refused Debut Full-Album Stream Of “Servants Of Death”

Refused premiere their new EP “Servants Of Death” with an official stream available below. The effort originally saw a release as part of 2016’s Black Friday ‘Record Store Day‘ event.

The track listing for it reads as follows:

01 – “Tannhäuser / Derivé” (live)
02 – “The Shape Of Punk To Come” (live)
03 – “Dawkins Christ” (live)
04 – “Thought Is Blood” (live)
05 – “Stolen Voices” (“Freedom” b-side)
06 – “Servants Of Death”

Post to Twitter

Skalmold Posts “Vögguvísur Yggdrasils” Album Trailer

Upcoming Skalmold full-length album “Vögguvísur Yggdrasils” is due out September 30th via Napalm Records, and today a brief teaser trailer comes online. The full “Vögguvísur Yggdrasils” track listing reads as follows:

1. Múspell
2. Niflheimur
3. Niðavellir
4. Miðgarður
5. Útgarður
6. Álfheimur
7. Ásgarður
8. Helheimur
9. Vanaheimur

Post to Twitter