Weedeater Announces U.S. Tour Dates With ASG

Notorious southern metal outfit Weedeater just announced an upcoming U.S. tour. The trek begins on March 14th and sees the band performing alongside ASG on select dates.

A full list of confirmed tour dates can be found below while Weedeater tours in support of latest album “Goliathan” (streaming in full here).

Mar. 14 Atlanta, GA @ Basement*
Mar. 15 New Orleans, LA @ Siberia*
Mar. 17 Hattiesburg, MS @ The Tavern*
Mar. 18 Little Rock, AR @ Rev Room*
Mar. 19 St. Louis, MO @ Fubar*
Mar. 20 Memphis, TN @ Hi-Tone*
Mar. 21 Nashville, TN @ Exit / In
Mar. 22 Birmingham, AL @ Zydeco
Mar. 23 Pensacola, FL @ Vinyl Music Hall
Mar. 24 Tallahassee, FL @ Sidebar
Mar. 25 Gainesville, FL @ High Dive
Mar. 27 Orlando, FL @ Will’s Pub
Mar. 28 Miami, FL @ Gramps
Mar. 29 Lake Worth, FL @ Propaganda
Mar. 30 Savannah, GA @ The Jinx
Mar. 31 Spartanburg, SC @ Ground Zero*
Apr. 1 Charlotte, NC @ Rabbit Hole

* No ASG

Post to Twitter

Blessing A Curse Releasing New Album “Satisfaction For The Vengeful”

Florida outfit Blessing A Curse formed in Orlando in 2013, releasing debut EP “Somewhere in Between it All” and quickly gained local recognition by opening up for touring acts such as Beartooth, Alesana, I See Stars and Like Moths To Flames.

Blessing A Curse just finished recording a first full-length record entitled “Satisfaction For The Vengeful” with Andrew Wade at The Wade Studio and is now set to to be released November 4th via Smartpunk Records.

1. Your Disguise
2. Devil Eyes
3. Every Single Lie
4. Strangers Again
5. Caving In
6. Attic In the Sky
7. Down the Rabbit Hole
8. Sewn Together
9. Pray For Someone Else
10. Cacoon
11. Leather Wings

Post to Twitter

Conducting From The Grave Posts “Into The Rabbit Hole” Playthrough

Conducting From The Grave has posted a playthrough video of John Abernathy performing the track “Into the Rabbit Hole,” which will appear on the band’s upcoming self-titled album due out in October.

Check out the playthrough clip below. You can also watch a teaser trailer for the coming album over at this location.

Post to Twitter

Euclid Reveals New Album "Homegrown Extinctin" Track Listing

Minnesota’s Euclid has announced the band’s first full-length album will be titled “Homegrown Extinction,” and a release party has been set for April 20th, 2012 in Virgina, Minnesota at The Sawmill Saloon. The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. To Kill a God
3. Down the Rabbit Hole
4. Remembering Fort Victory
5. Red Skies in the Morning
6. Ode to Our Death Tomorrow
7. Collapse of Loyalty
8. Tastes Like Burning
9. Vanity So Large for a Mind So Small
10. The Way Out
11. Not of This Earth

You can also currently listen to demo mixes of tracks from the album via the band’s Reverbnation page.

Post to Twitter