The Taos Hum Streaming New EP “One/Fourth”

Louisiana’s experimental noisecore outfit The Taos Hum has released a new EP titled “one/fourth,” which can be heard below or downloaded for free at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Roofie The Groupie 01:56
2. Bro, Do You Even Metal? 01:32
3. Brick Killed A Guy! 01:50
4. I Pushed Morgan Freeman Through The Wormhole 05:42

one/fourth. by The Taos Hum

Post to Twitter

No Sir Streaming Full New Album “The Future Is Bright”

No Sir’s debut album, “The Future Is Bright,” officially released today on Twelve Gauge Records and can be heard at Bandcamp or in the player below. The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. The Future Is Bright 02:30
2. The Crowd 03:08
3. C.A.L.I.F.O.R.N.I.A. 01:26
4. Anxiety Consumption 03:21
5. I Doubt You’ll Ever Swing Again 03:06
6. Wet Worlds 02:55
7. I Pushed Back, Violently 02:17
8. Interlude 02:09
9. The Baseline Percentage 02:05
10. Bad Vibes 02:47
11. Momma I’m A Good Boy 03:01

The Future Is Bright by No Sir

Post to Twitter