Haemophagus Releasing “Stream Of Shadows” Album

Haemophagus from Italy just released third full-length album “Stream Of Shadows,” featuring 14 songs of horror obsessed death metal and grindcore. Check out fourth track “Deranger” below.

“Stream of Shadows” was recorded, engineered, and mixed in Palermo by long time friend Silvio “Spadino” Punzo at Tone Deaf Studios. Mastering was handled by Dan Randall at Mammoth Sound Mastering and artwork was made by Luis Sendón.

01. Shadowline
02. Tombtown
03. Blastmaniacom!
04. Deranger
05. Meteor Mind
06. Electric Circles in a Yellow Sky
07. Captured from Above
08. Innergetic
09. The Cosmicorpse
10. Infectious Domain
11. Monochrome
12. Unrestrained
13. Twisted Syllables
14. The Darkest Trip

Stream Of Shadows by HAEMOPHAGUS

Post to Twitter

Haemophagus Signs Deal With Selfmadegod Records

Selfmadegod Records is proud to announce the signing of Italy’s death metal/grindcore band Haemophagus to release a new full-length album in summer 2016.

The band’s third album, entitled “Stream of Shadows,” was recorded, engineered, and mixed in Palermo by ong time friend Silvio “Spadino” Punzo at Tone Deaf Studios. Dan Randall will handle the mastering at Mammoth Sound in Santa Cruz, California. Marco Failla will once again draw the cover artwork.

On the lyric and song writing side, “Stream of Shadows” takes a step towards weirder, faster and more lunatic structures. With themes ranging from the Buddha’s spiritual resistance against demons, people trapped inside flippers, and dystopian tales of rebellion and mind expansion, the band is trying to bring its brand of death metal, grindcore, and thrash to a different level of musical oddity.

Post to Twitter