The Sarcophagus Posts New Song “Reign Of Chaos”

Turkey-based black metal crew The Sarcophgaus will unveil sophomore album “Beyond This World’s Illusion” on April 4th, 2017 via Satanath Records.

Following the departure of previous vocalist Niklas Kvarforth (Shining), The Sarcophagus recruited Morkbeast from Russian black metal band Todestriebe, who appears on this album. Check out opening track “Reign Of Chaos” below.

01. Reign Of Chaos
02. Ain Sof
03. Dymadiel
04. The Profanity Rites
05. Sapremia Of Earthly Creatures
06. Triumphant Divine Terror
07. Armoured Death
08. Flaming Key To Divine Wisdom
09. Apocalyptic Beast

SAT169: The Sarcophagus – Beyond This World’s Illusion (2017) by The Sarcophagus

Post to Twitter

Sphere Posts "Grave’s Cold Darkness" Drum Playthrough Video

Polish death metal outfit Sphere recently released the “Homo Hereticus” album, and the band has now posted a drum playthrough clip online for a song off the release. Check out the drum footage for “Grave’s Cold Darkness” in the player below.

The album’s track listing is as follows:

01. Forever Sworn to Blasphemy
02. Godless Profanity
03. Third Scent Carcass
04. Sadistfucktion
05. Homo Hereticus
06. Holistic Paralysis
07. Psalm to the Dark One
08. Grave’s Cold Darkness
09. Vengeance’s Core
10. Devils’ Reunion
11. Beyond Madness of Gods
12. Wa

Post to Twitter