Primal Attack Posts “Halfborn” Music Video

Portuguese thrash metal quintet Primal Attack just premiered a music video for the song “Halfborn,” taken from the band’s second full-length album, “Heartless Oppressor,” which is due out on February 10th via Rastilho Records.

The video was directed by Miguel Miranda and can be seen below. Produced, mixed, and mastered by guitarist/backing vocalist Miguel Tereso, the track listing for “Heartless Oppressor” is as follows:

1. Red Silence
2. Halfborn
3. The Prodigal One
4. Truth And Consequence
5. Strike Back
6. Heart and Bones
7. Hypersonic Generation
8. Above The Live
9. XXI Century Curse

Post to Twitter